Quality Inn & Suites San Antonio

Quality Inn & Suites San Antonio

Quality Inn & Suites San Antonio Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
3817 North Panam Expressway
San Antonio, TX 78219

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Fresnos, TX
November 24, 2016
10.0
Location
After returning to a clean room, no towels were in the room, called the front desk and they weren't sent, had to look for room service
Group Traveler
Sergio from Las Vegas, NV
November 12, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Very clean even though it's going through renovations.
Getting to it from the south part of town it's a little tricky.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Stay only one day. They are Crooks there period. Said we had to checkout because too much traffic and that was due to a death in the family. Anyway, is that not way there called Hotels. Close them down.
Brackfest...
Couple
Lori from Sacramento, CA
August 7, 2016
Couple
1.0
Front desk were very nice
Yes rooms smelled like bug spray toilet wouldn't not flush kept breaking husband had to fix , microwave had not plate could not use. Maid service did not replenish soap or coffee next day stay . No tissues had to keep using toilet paper. Hard to get to .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
July 26, 2016
Couple
6.0
The hotel was close to the venue.
The hotel is in need of being updated. Breakfast was a little out of control as there was hardly any room in the dining area to hold a sold out hotel. Bathroom in our room needed a sanitizing in a big way.
Juan from Galveston, TX
July 3, 2016
9.0
Its was a good hotel for whatvwe paid for. Sraff was great.
We were in non smoking room but it smelled like someone had previously smoked in there. Dryer took me almost 8 dollars to dry one load.
Couple
Manuel from Horseshoe Bay, TX
September 29, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location to the ATT Center
There where no towels in the bathroom and the front desk would only offer "Pool" towels because housekeeping was gone for the day.

Don't expect much from this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Fort Worth, TX
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Almost everything.The staff were friendly and eager to make our stay pleasurable.Rooms were nice & large.Breakfast was awesome with the make your own FRESH Texas shaped waffles.
Nothing at all.
Couple
Donell from Lubbock, TX
July 8, 2015
Couple
3.0
I enjoyed the location because it was close to where I need to be.
I didn't like the fact the bed we slept had two metal things sticking out from the bottom where it looked like something use to be connected to it. My hit her ankles several times throughout the weekend. We had a roach in our ice no bueno.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mathis, TX
June 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
We stayed for 2 nights and we left for the day and when arriving back at the hotel our room was re-stocked, trash was took out and was picked up. The beds were comfortable and rooms spacious
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.