Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Central San Antonio

Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Central San Antonio

Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Central San Antonio Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
6901 Ih 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78213

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Central San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Central San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Central San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Central San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melinda from Corpus Christi, TX
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
February 18, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location and that it was not noisy as other hotels near the freeways.
Yes they charge a $100 deposit for non smoking at hotel. Even though I requested a non-smoking room since I or my wife don't smoke we were still charged that deposit. It was credited as soon as we checked out though.
Couple
Edgar from Fort Worth, TX
January 12, 2016
Couple
4.0
The staff was friendly.
Poor excuse for breakfast: powdered donuts and cereal; room floors were very dirty,not vacuumed; mini refrigerator couldn't keep cold; had to pay $100 deposit-was not mentioned at all, no warning when purchased hotel stay; staff looked messy-no uniforms
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Swarthmore, PA
September 9, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
safe, convenient location, pool, non-smoking facility, mostly clean
room smelled of cheap air "fresheners", dirty rug
Couple
William from San Antonio, TX
September 6, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesville, OH
September 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were incredibly clean, the pool was set up beautifully, it felt private and the rooms were quiet. The staff was all incredibly friendly and helpful. Housekeeping was professional and friendly.
The only thing we didn't like was that our ceiling fan didn't work in one room, but we didn't need it, so we didn't mention it until checkout.
Family Traveling with Teens
Norma from Pasadena, TX
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
All service is very good and the personal is to help us thank you for all specialy front desk she is so nice
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Customer service
Older hotel
Thomas from Victoria, TX
July 26, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice pool area and were given extra towels when asked. Good location.
Trash can right outside our door that was full and smelled horrible. Breakfast seemed like it was just thrown together. Eggs were cold the first morning.
Reviews of Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Central San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Central San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.