Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Central San Antonio

Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Central San Antonio in San Antonio

Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Central San Antonio

Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Central San Antonio Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
6901 Ih 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78213

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Central San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Central San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Central San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Central San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Gwendolyn from San Lorenzo, CA
November 5, 2014
10.0
Location close to the event I wad attending n
There was not a phone in the room. The WiFi would not connect. The Business Center Compute was old & slow.

It could be upgraded.

Nelly from Del Rio, TX
October 30, 2014
10.0
our stay was great!!!I wish to thank MR MARCUS LOPEZ FOR ALL HIS GREAT HELP.
NO

THIS HOTEL WAS JUST RIGHT FOR OUR NEEDS

Couple
Christopher from Laredo, TX
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean
Finding it was extremely difficult. Nightshift staff were not helpful and reluctantly gave basic assistance.
Solo Traveler
Alexandria L from Mobile, AL
October 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Breakfast and access to the interstate
Upon check in bed was dirty towels had been washed and still looked dirty towel rack was broken and they should ask trucks to park in the back to keep parking for smaller car's and it was already stressful cause i was their for a funeral smh

Great service great breakfast grounds are very well kept the rooms should be the same years ago Howard Johnson was the go to hotel they should keep the rooms like they keep their grounds

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
September 27, 2014
10.0
Very clean. Friendly staff. Excellent value for the price. I am more then satisfied. Was one of the best experience I ever had.
Everything was great.

Good, great, better, best. One of the best hotels I ever stayed at.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
it was very comfortable
only that it was non smoking

i live staying here they are always so good to me

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very accommodating and the breakfast was fantastic!
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Conroe, TX
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I liked the area it's closed to where I was going to be that day...
It had small details that need more attention ... coffee pot wasn't working and sink and shower tub had noticeable hairs.... One Housekeeper wasn't very polite

Everything was okay for the price

Reviews of Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Central San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Central San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg