Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda

Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda in Reseda

Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda

Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7432 Reseda Blvd
Reseda, CA 91335

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda in Reseda

# 1 of 1 hotels in Reseda
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indio, CA
November 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was nice; better than my expectation.
Not sure about safety of neighborhood.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Castro Valley, CA
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness, friendly staff, location
Even though we were in a non-smoking unit it still smelled of smoke. Pool, jacuzzi? Continental breakfast was very limited. Would like to have seen bananas and more healthy choices
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
October 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff is excellent. The rooms were clean and spacious. Love that it came with a fridge. They also bake fresh cookies everyday at 3pm. Bonus! :-)

Everything was clean and comfortable. The bed was good for me but a little hard for my spouse. Otherwise this hotel is a gem. You can get to the highway easily. Plus it is right next to a cvs so I you need a few additional toiletries etc you can literally walk over. Would def stay again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bonney Lake, WA
October 17, 2014
8.0
Very friendly staff, good price/location for our ultimate ddestinations
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leanne from Bainbridge Island, WA
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location. Cleanliness breakfast
Outside traffic noise
Group Traveler
Eleonor from Mesa, AZ
October 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Spaciuos room/hard bed which i love, clean.
Maybe the location but hotel itself was meet my need.

Small, nice decor, and clean

Solo Traveler
Meghan from Bullhead City, AZ
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taipei City, Taiwan
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The washroom and shower feel really premium, not dingy or old. Just really clean overall.
Could use a safe and some more variety in the breakfast.

Although everything looks cheap on first glance, it's really not too bad. Friendly staff, really clean rooms. Skits the job well considering the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Connielyn from Bakersfield, CA
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location
Not much of a breakfast and there was no elevator

Nice that there was a gated parking

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elko, NV
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
My favorite part of this hotel is the location. Everything is close to the hotel. The rooms are clean and the staff is very inviting.
The first room I checked into was unlocked door had not been fully closed, and it also had a funky smell like someone cleaned carpets and did not let air in the room. I requested another room and the clerk was very nice he gave me another room.

Overall, I would definitely stay in this hotel again. One of my favorite hotels in San Fernando valley. This hotel has a great location for me and is affordable.

Reviews of Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg