Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda

Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda in Reseda

Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda

Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7432 Reseda Blvd
Reseda, CA 91335

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda in Reseda

# 1 of 1 hotels in Reseda
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reseda, CA
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked that it was clean and inviting.
I didn't like the fact that our key cards would not work for a little bit, but we then proceeded to the front desk and the problem was fixed immediately.

It is a great, clean hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Parking lot was gattted and only has access with card.
The pool isn't deep enough.

I felt secure, pool is maintained cleaned as well as the halls. Confortable areas to eat, they provide a fridge in the rooms which is very important and good to have.

Couple
Stacy from Panorama City, CA
May 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
For the price the rooms are really nice and clean
No everything was excellent this is an awesome hotel !

Everything about this hotel is amazing the staff, the rooms, the price

Business Traveler
Cynthia from Tempe, AZ
April 18, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Hesperia, CA
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Rooms were very loud. Sound coming in from pool area as well as hearing things that are going on in other rooms around. Parking is very limited with little access.

This is in a very rough area. Not somewhere that you will walk around to explore and find good food and attractions.

Couple
Paul from Manassas, VA
April 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and secure parking. The bathroom was perfect with the raised sink height, good fittings and nice tub surround. Great bed and pillows, and the HVAC unit could be adjusted to "fan only", which was perfect for the night we stayed.
The only snafu was our TV did not work, but the front desk clerk smoothly moved us to a neighboring room without any fuss.

That's about it. The facility was clear of litter and exceeded our expectations.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, MA
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean quiet
The pillows were lumpy could use different pillows!
Daniel from Phoenix, AZ
March 18, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lilit from Los Angeles, CA
March 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reseda, CA
January 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg