Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Pico Rivera

Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Pico Rivera

Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Pico Rivera Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
9515 Whittier Blvd
Pico Rivera, CA 90660

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Pico Rivera in Pico Rivera

# 1 of 8 hotels in Pico Rivera
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Pico Rivera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Pico Rivera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Pico Rivera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
April 22, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
not much
There was no parking, we requested a double queen, ended up with a single queen with sheets for a full, the desk was rude, the AC kept tripping off, and no one answered the phone to fix it. The continental breakfast was non-existent, and much more wrong.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The room was clean and it had a microwave and a big fridge.
There was only two towels in the room and 1 roll of toilet paper and when I went to go ask for more the man at the front desk only have me one roll of toilet paper but he did give me two more towels.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe Springs, CA
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
January 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, quiet, comfortable.
Couldn't get the temperature right, first woke up too hot then too cold. Something to tell us what the temperature of the room would help, then I can better figure out where to put the thermostat. Unless my unit wasn't working 100% properly.
Robert from Las Cruces, NM
January 5, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Fallbrook, CA
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was very clean, quiet and a great value.
No, I'd stay there again!

Good Location for where I was going.

Couple
Zhou from Shanghai, China
November 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
room big room clean
breakfast. very simple

high performance price ratio

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hangzhou, China
October 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location. Room is big enough for 2 adults.
too few towels, small pool. very basic breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location. Cleaning staff was very nice. Parking was good.
Continental breakfast was too limited. Wifi problems encountered with connecting/not getting signal. No hot water at night. Couldn't shower. Bed was lumpy; sofa bed was too low, not comfortable Televisions were of poor quality--not good color at all.

Would not stay there again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Azusa, CA
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, good price
No elevator for 2nd floor

Good price

Reviews of Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Pico Rivera
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Pico Rivera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.