Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Pico Rivera

Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Pico Rivera in Pico Rivera

Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Pico Rivera

Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Pico Rivera Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
9515 West Whittier Blvd
Pico Rivera, CA 90660

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Pico Rivera in Pico Rivera

# 1 of 8 hotels in Pico Rivera
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Pico Rivera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Pico Rivera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Pico Rivera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jacinto, CA
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Big size room. Clean and at a good price
No

Overall a good deal for the money. And a great location too

Rosemary from San Jose, CA
September 5, 2014
7.0
cheap
in the middle of nowhere

poor people like to stay here for the value

Group Traveler
Shantanu from Johnston, IA
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
July 13, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was ideal it was close to shopping and restaurants. The room was very spacious.
I had requested for a room with a sofa sleeper. The room had a futon that would not unfold. The walls are paper thin you can hear your neighbors talking. The hotel did not have enough towels and by that I mean they only supplied towels for one person.

The breakfast was terrible - there was two choices for cereal, coffee and bread. The pool was closed and honestly the pool looked like a baby pool. Thw room was very spacious and clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The area was peaceful and quite. It was around plenty of close stores and restaurants. Many of them which were walking distance.
Could have provided better room materials such as better hand soap and comfortable beds. Didn't like that I had to turn on the bathroom light outside of the actual bathroom.

Overall, It was pretty average. For what you pay for it was a great price. If your on a budget but don't want a bad hotel to stay in I'd suggest stay in this hotel. They had a decent nice staff. The room was okay nothing fancy. I very much liked the location where the hotel was located.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Calexico, CA
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Paul from Long Beach, CA
May 21, 2014
8.0
Close up freeway
The carpet the stains

Not a 24hour hotel

Couple
Karter from Anchorage, AK
April 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
The house keeping was the best knew we didn't like the over cover sheets left that off. even organized our bathroom items and always a clean spotless room every day. Stayed for 7 days.
Parking is tough. Ice machine only has one located on opposite side of our room. Only gives two pillows.

Overall decent hotel for the cost , housekeeping was flawless.

Business Traveler
Sylvia from Pico Rivera, CA
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean rooms excellent ac
No

I recommend it. It sucks I can't get the same deal a t same hotel

Solo Traveler
Allen from Las Vegas, NV
March 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price
Internet horrible. Area a bit sketchy

Ok but cheap towels and bad internet

Reviews of Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Pico Rivera
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Pico Rivera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg