Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Pico Rivera

Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Pico Rivera

Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Pico Rivera Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
9515 Whittier Blvd
Pico Rivera, CA 90660

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Pico Rivera in Pico Rivera

# 1 of 8 hotels in Pico Rivera
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Pico Rivera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Pico Rivera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Pico Rivera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ashley from Big Bear Lake, CA
February 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and accomodating!
I was hoping there was a jacuzzi accompanying the pool. Usually when there is a pool a jacuzzi is assumed and it should be made aware on the website that there is no jacuzzi. This was one of my needs and I was disappointed, but the hotel was very nice.
Group Traveler
Nan Shan from Carlielse, MA
January 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The front desk is very friendly. She was able to change room for us very quickly when we told her the door lock issue from the first room we were given. She also responds to our requests very effectively during our 6 nights staying.
Group Traveler
Spenser from South Jordan, UT
January 26, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
The bed
Staff was mean and breakfast sucks.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Hesperia, CA
January 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
location and security were good!!!
AMENITIES WERE A PROBLEM!!! CABLE & INTERNET NOT WORKING!! FRIDGE NOT WORKING!!!WENT DOWN TO THE LOBBY ON SUNDAY AT 9:00 AM NO FREE BREAKFAST!!!O.K. LIFE GOES ON!!!BUT IT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE FOR THEM TO LET US KNOW AHEAD OF TIME!!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bell Gardens, CA
December 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
If something was wrong they changed my room to a better one
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, CA
December 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was clean and there was plenty of parking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
December 17, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
there was no hot water for 2 days, and the patrons did not have the opportunity to shower. Also, they need to fix up things that are broken in the rooms.
Blanca from Hemet, CA
December 15, 2015
3.0
It was in the price range that was affordable and in an area where it was convenient.
The was no hot water during the entire stay.nothing was done to help the problem or find another solution.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
December 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel was very clean and close to restaurants and they even let us check in 2 hours earlier because they had a room available.
I did not like that the staff was very loud early in the morning cleaning other rooms yelling across the walkway and even to the other staff on the bottom floor. I had a do not disturb sign on the door but they were still yelling and phone rang twice.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, CA
December 10, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was like a three star for the price of a two star.
After 1:30 p.m. the cargo train can be heard on the hour until 4:30 a.m. which awoke me three times that night.
Reviews of Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Pico Rivera
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Pico Rivera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.