Howard Johnson Hotel - Tampa Near Airport Stadium

Howard Johnson Hotel - Tampa Near Airport Stadium

Howard Johnson Hotel - Tampa Near Airport Stadium Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
2055 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Hotel - Tampa Near Airport Stadium in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Hotel - Tampa Near Airport Stadium
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Hotel - Tampa Near Airport Stadium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Hotel - Tampa Near Airport Stadium

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Altoona, PA
January 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The beds were so comfortable.
Group Traveler
Rindi from Gate City, VA
January 6, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Location to event I was attending.
Parking for room location was poor
Solo Traveler
Herbert from Dortmund, Germany
January 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
the working people is very friendly.i have a quiet room
the breakfast is poor. my be smells the whole night vomit. i sleep at the edge. this was the reason why erverything was parfumed... but in the night i noticed this smell terrible.everything is poor and the picture is not the reality
Solo Traveler
Nigel from Lewes, United Kingdom
December 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Was great air on was on when I got thrre
I know it's winter but if pool surface was cleaner would have had a dip
Jujuan from Tampa, FL
December 4, 2015
2.0
Location
Couple
Diana from Lakeland, FL
November 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone working there is very nice . The rooms are a little out to date but rather then that it was good time staying there
A little out to date
Robert from Honolulu, HI
November 21, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dean from Saint Petersburg, FL
November 11, 2015
2.0
Nothing really to be honest with you
From the staff not giving me a copy of my bill to the rudeness of the manager and then the dritness in the rooms and the unprofessionalism... this place is consider a dump and it needs to be remodeled or torn down
Couple
Brian from Belvidere, NJ
November 4, 2015
Couple
2.0
SIGN FOR THE HOTEL WAS NOT LIT HAD TROUBLE FINDING IT AT NIGHT. PARKING LOT WAS DARK AND LIGHT WAS OUT IN FRONT OF ROOM MADE IT MUCH DARKER. ROOM WAS CLEAN BUT REMOLDING DONE SLOPPY IN BATHROOM ...WALLS HAD STAINS AND SCUFFS, MICROWAVE HAD BURN MARKS
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
October 13, 2015
1.0
Nothing
I didn't like it at all

It was nasty

Reviews of Howard Johnson Hotel - Tampa Near Airport Stadium
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Hotel - Tampa Near Airport Stadium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.