Howard Johnson Hotel - Tampa Near Airport Stadium

Howard Johnson Hotel - Tampa Near Airport Stadium

Howard Johnson Hotel - Tampa Near Airport Stadium Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
2055 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Hotel - Tampa Near Airport Stadium in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Hotel - Tampa Near Airport Stadium
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Hotel - Tampa Near Airport Stadium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Hotel - Tampa Near Airport Stadium

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jackie from Bucksport, ME
July 16, 2017
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The first room was a smell so I ask for a room on the first floor next to the pool it was much better
Someone found a bed bug that rent a room for one night
Group Traveler
Kelly from Bradenton, FL
June 17, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
The girl @ check out was very nice even tho she was extremely busy! She was all alone & remained calmi
We had to clean the AC filter to get cool air & it looked like it had NEVER been cleaned!! Disgusting! There was a bar of soap with hair on it ontop of the showe bar in the coner! Ugghhh
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexis from Orlando, FL
June 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Onky thing i liked about the hitel was the foid choices​at walking distance.
Parking was being offered to stadium goers with no consideration fir hotel guest. We had to wait for about an hour for someone to leave just so we could park.
Solo Traveler
Rolando from Casselberry, FL
April 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
good hotel price too
all is good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Collins, NY
April 4, 2017
Couple
1.0
nothing
room was filthy spider webs in bathroom,brackets on wall falling off, mold in corners by floor,bathtub looked like it hasn`t been cleaned in years.Hair dryer broke and management wouldn`t replace it carpet felt and looked dirty.Over all two thumbs down.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from Jersey City, NJ
April 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
It was disgusting
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, SC
March 30, 2017
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location
The general tone of shabbiness. We had 2 rooms for our family. We had to have our son and daughter-in-law moved because of mold presence and a door handle which did not function, in addition to other cleanliness items. Wyndham can do better than this.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
March 26, 2017
6.0
Location
Small pool
Couple
Brent from St Catharines, Canada
March 26, 2017
Couple
9.0
Not fancy , great location , dated furniture, but clean washroom, great value for the area, staff was pleasant and helpful printing boarding passes, nice bonus was a simple continental breakfast with fruit, muffins coffee ect
Reviews of Howard Johnson Hotel - Tampa Near Airport Stadium
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Hotel - Tampa Near Airport Stadium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.