Grand Forks Inn & Suites

Grand Forks Inn & Suites

Grand Forks Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.1/10
1210 North 43rd Street
Grand Forks (Nd), ND 58203

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Forks Inn & Suites in Grand Forks

See Most Popular hotels in Grand Forks
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Forks Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Forks Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Forks Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, ND
July 19, 2016
4.0
Breakfast
Cleanliness :( ugh
Group Traveler
Marion from Bend, OR
June 21, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
The best thing this hotel had was the very helpful and pleasant lady at the front desk.
The room didn't feel very clean, the curtains were falling off, and the pool was closed. We ended up switching to another hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The room itself was nice and very comfortable.
The common areas of the hotel were outdated and not well maintained. And the pool area was closed which we were not told until we got there. My kids were very disappointed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, SD
June 6, 2016
Couple
6.0
The price was right.
It was somewhat dirty, run down and in grave need of updating. It was what I expected for the price but this is definitely not a 3 star hotel.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Spokane, WA
June 5, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The Hotel was in a great location for my trip
The hotel advertised restaurant, lounge, pool, and water part, was a lot of the reasons I chose this hotel. However all of them were closed not working and not staffed. The comforter in my room was stained and I asked for it to be changed and wasn't.
Business Traveler
Desiree from Norwalk, CT
May 30, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Clean bedding
Bar, pool, exercise rooms were all closed and staff was extremely rude
Couple
Marlene from Minneapolis, MN
May 24, 2016
Couple
4.0
The girl that checked us in was very nice and accommodating.The price we paid was okay.
The hotel is old and needs major updating. Air did not work and it was a warm weekend, no windows to open either. We managed but would never stay again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Barnesville, MN
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was a place to sleep.
The pool water was freezing, the room had stains everywhere, and there was a party going on playing loid music until 3am.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The bed was super confortable
The water park was down for the weekend. there was wall paper coming off the wall.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chippewa Falls, WI
May 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was available to us on a very busy weekend.
Funny smelling room Running water noise all night in the wall. Asked in the am but desk staff refused to offer partial refund.
Reviews of Grand Forks Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Forks Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.