North Temple Inn

North Temple Inn

North Temple Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
121 North 300 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84103

Hotel Guest Rating for North Temple Inn in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 260 reviews from guests who stayed at the
North Temple Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the North Temple Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the North Temple Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Robert from Savanna, IL
May 18, 2016
10.0
The staff was very nice there was a few things i needed and they got it for me the beds were very comfortable I will stay there again close to the Salt Palace if you walk through the parking lot across the street it takes only 5 min thank you
nope it was great maybe get some fruit and yogurt
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karlie from Provo, UT
April 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They had nice soaps
Brenda from Kimberly, ID
April 10, 2016
3.0
Location,
Staff could care less if we were there, I obviously interrupted her putting her makeup on. I stupidly left an envelope with $140.50 in cash in the room never to be seen again. Would not go back.
Solo Traveler
Bonnie from Concord, CA
March 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was low cost
It took an hour for the shuttle to pick me up from the airport. Several of the electrical appliances didn't work (lamp, coffee pot). I couldn't get back into the hotel through the security door after breakfast (about 8:30 a.m.) Snarky neighborhood.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Boise, ID
March 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location, awesome beds, easy freeway access, plentiful parking. Great front desk staff, and price.
I've stayed here 3 times now. This room was the nicest (newly remodeled?)but the shower scalded me whenever an adjacent room used water (we weren't using any other water in our room).
Group Traveler
Theodore from Idaho Falls, ID
March 1, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
We had adjoining rooms and they were small. The desk stuck out and everyone kept bumping into it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Bluff, CA
February 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Close to temple square and great deal.
Couple
J Lawrence from Orem, UT
February 8, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Cynthia from Malad, ID
February 8, 2016
10.0
Cleanliness. Quite comfortable and close to conference center.
No
Couple
Charles from Highland, UT
February 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was in a great location and the staff were friendly. For an older inn, I thought it was great.
It's pretty much what you'd expect.
Reviews of North Temple Inn
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the North Temple Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.