Howard Johnson Inn San Diego Hotel Circle

Howard Johnson Inn San Diego Hotel Circle

Howard Johnson Inn San Diego Hotel Circle Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
1631 Hotel Circle South
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Inn San Diego Hotel Circle in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 241 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Inn San Diego Hotel Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn San Diego Hotel Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Inn San Diego Hotel Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paramount, CA
May 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
NOTHING!! I had already confirmed lament for the room online before I saw it and that was a MISTAKE! It is old, DIRTY , filthy and very delapidated even though it was located in a great are--Hotel Circle near my company. I WOULD NOT recommend.
I had already confirmed lament for the room online before I saw it and that was a MISTAKE! It is old, DIRTY , filthy and very delapidated even though it was located in a great are--Hotel Circle near my company. I WOULD NOT recommend.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
May 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from San Diego, CA
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the carpet was torn up the walls with dirtythe bad was it made let it change the sheets later they just made the bed me ask them to come fix the bed instead of taking the street from the old people off
Business Traveler
Myung Im from La Jolla, CA
May 8, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
this hotel worst no internet in the roomI told them lots time they never fixed internetI always used Lobby and very noisy don, take care costmerI moved Travelodge hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haverhill, MA
May 6, 2015
Couple
3.0
older hotel to be remodeled. Door to room not square with 1/2 or more gap along top and sides so could see out and insects in. moldy smelling. Hole in ceiling.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haverhill, MA
May 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
close to airport and car rental. staff friendly
old hotel in process of remodeling. Doors not hung properly with over 3/4 inch gap to outside. left over food in fridge. Holes in ceiling. Mold smell. Free internet though slower than dial up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, IL
April 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
Clean
Bath tub clog,ac not working correctly, was horrible ; when move to another room sheets had burn holes, no shower curtain. When we called front desk they wanted us to wait till morning. I will never ever book a room here.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Staff
No transparacy. They make you sign a document when you check stating if your room smell like smoke or damage the will charge you up to 500 dollar. You cant have quests or there cars parkedIif they like to see you. Rooms stains on carpets mattrases
Solo Traveler
Terrell from La Mesa, CA
April 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was clean, and the staff friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathleen from Lakewood, CA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location was perfect
Facilities were not clean, walkways dirty. They advertise free WiFi and Continental breakfast. Both mornings there was nothing to choose from and they didnt seem to keep items stocked during their advertised breakfast hours. I ended up
Reviews of Howard Johnson Inn San Diego Hotel Circle
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn San Diego Hotel Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.