Howard Johnson Express Inn - Rapid City

Howard Johnson Express Inn - Rapid City

Howard Johnson Express Inn - Rapid City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
950 North Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Express Inn - Rapid City in Rapid City

# 8 of 39 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Rapid City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Express Inn - Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Express Inn - Rapid City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, KS
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Wonder experience. Very clean. Very friendly helpful staff.
No complaints at all!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackfoot, ID
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast was not what I expected, but it was adequate
Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Kansas City, MO
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Size of room
Bedbugs!
Heather from Westminster, CO
March 23, 2015
7.0
Pool
Needs more vaccumming
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dickinson, ND
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holdrege, NE
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Price, cleanliness, and friendliness.
The address and map online did not match and I had to call the hotel to find out where it was actually located.
Business Traveler
Ron from Allen, SD
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Very Clean rooms was quiet and the pool was great the kids enjoyed the pool and the breakfast was good
I know that I left a key in my room but when I returned home in Allen I called back but they didn't find any key.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Gillette, WY
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was SO clean. The staff was very friendly and courteous. It seriously only took 15 seconds to check in. Breakfast was good for complementary hotel fare. Waffles and burritos with the standard bagels, fruit, yogurt, cereal and pastries.
For a 2.5 star hotel I can't say anything negative.
Solo Traveler
Roderick from Berthoud, CO
October 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was very comfortable and the shower are great
Buffet had waffle maker but no hot eggs or bacon

Nice new clean large rooms. Loved the king size beds with pillow top mattress.

Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, AZ
October 11, 2014
10.0
Very clean and big room for 5 people Indoor pool and very nice staff.
Reviews of Howard Johnson Express Inn - Rapid City
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Express Inn - Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.