Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth

Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth

Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
405 Highway 2
Leavenworth, WA 98826

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth in Leavenworth

# 7 of 28 hotels in Leavenworth
Based on 261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winlock, WA
June 16, 2016
Couple
5.0
Cleanliness & parking
No!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grande, OR
May 31, 2016
Couple
5.0
Room was clean and the location was decent.
We were stuck in a pretty odd room on the ground floor. We were literally neck-height with the pool deck outside our window. The room was very strangely shaped, and was directly adjacent to the NOISY elevator. Breakfast was par.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, OR
May 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff where helpful and friendly. Room was clean and was not cramped.
parking was a bit odd, but there was plenty so no worries there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Yelm, WA
April 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice friendly
The complimentary breakfast was substandard. Things that were to be hot was Luke warm not much to choose from.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
March 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location & breakfast.
YES, batteries in doors. Unable to get in my room after breakfast for check-out and front desk didn't know why door wouldn't open delaying me for 40 minutes.
Alex from Lacey, WA
February 14, 2016
9.0
Quiet and comfortable room. Available covered parking and great mountain view. Lobby and Room service staff were very helpful if we needed something missing from the bathroom etc. Breakfast was great with lot of choices and fresh coffee.
Not enough outlets in room for phone or computers. No safety box to store valuables.
Norma from Battle Ground, WA
January 2, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ignacio from Toppenish, WA
December 16, 2015
10.0
Best bed and pilliows i have ever slept on
The shower head was too small and not enough pressure
Couple
Angela from Elma, WA
December 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
It's was very quiet and the staff was great!
Reviews of Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.