Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth

Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth in Leavenworth

Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth

Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
405 Highway 2
Leavenworth, WA 98826

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth in Leavenworth

# 4 of 21 hotels in Leavenworth
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Camas, WA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was friendly, courteous, the room was clean, and ready early. Nice location.
no

Everything was great, and would stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Valley, WA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We had 2 rooms. I had 3 kids with me and liked how roomy they were. 1 had room for a loveseat, table, desk, chair and a floor fridge. The other room had 2 queens, and a small kitchenette with cupboards and a small dining table with chairs.
I did not like the bathroom in one of our rooms. No counter space.

The pool was clean and good seating around it. My kids had so much fun.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, Canada
June 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location-close to downtown attractions, we could walk & not take the car for dinner or shopping.
The hotel was being remodelled. Only the 3rd floor was available at the time & the elevator was being repaired so we had to carry our luggage, etc 3 flights. The 2nd floor was being recarpeted.

The workers were very considerate - they did not start too early in the morning & we had a restful sleep. I think the hotel will be very nice when all the work has been completed, which should be soon.

Couple
Crystal from Portland, OR
June 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was nice and clean. Comfortable bed and pillows. Spacious.
Common spaces were a little cramped and did not feel as clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leavenworth, WA
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 28, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Terrence from Colville, WA
May 25, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodinville, WA
May 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to birding activities.
Parking is cramped if you come in late.

More than met our needs/expectations.

Daina from Seattle, WA
May 18, 2014
6.0
The rooms were large and the staff was awesome.
Not 3 star. Large room, but sad, sad furniture. Super cheap and flimsy from a budget warehouse. I like retro, but this was kind of creepy and 70s. The breakfast was inedible. Sugar, sugar, and cheap, bad version of everything. Hello diabetes.

Definitely not 3 star but location, room size and staff were nice. For the price I paid, it was fine. If I had paid full price, I would have been very disappointed.

Couple
Loran from Woodland, CA
May 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was large and clean. The bed was comfortable.
The eggs offered in the complimentary breakfast buffet.

The location was good. The staff was helpful and friendly.

Reviews of Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg