Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth

Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth

Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
405 Highway 2
Leavenworth, WA 98826

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth in Leavenworth

# 4 of 22 hotels in Leavenworth
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
April 30, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ID
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff were very friendly. The hotel was within walking distance to the main strip of Leavenworth. It offered a decent breakfast. We were able to accommodate 5 people in one room. Room had fridge & microwave.
The beds were horribly hard for my taste and the pillows were flat. If we were staying more than one night, we would not have chosen this hotel. The cleanliness was slightly questionable as there were hairs on the bed. Coffee pot was dirty.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clerk have me two tsmponsxfrpm her own purse when I needed them & the novelettes were really good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spanaway, WA
February 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the hotel staff, very nice and professional. Also liked the size of the hotel room. Nice short walk from downtown leavenworth.
Room could have been a little cleaner, found some strange dust on and next to one bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Natalya from Tacoma, WA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
For the price we pay excelent hotel. 10 min walking to shopping center in Leavenworth. Nice breakfast. Plus refregirator and macrovave in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Evan from Seattle, WA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The front desk clerks are not as friendy as most other hotels, otherwise i have no complains.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
December 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jessica from Portland, OR
December 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Free hot chocolate all day! Also, it was within walking distance to Leavenworth's downtown area. Not the closest hotel by any means, but it was a reasonable walk.
I wish they had stairs and not just one elevator... but otherwise, it was fine.
Group Traveler
Reggie from Seatac, WA
December 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was just as we suspected. Great breakfast too!
Larissa from Vancouver, WA
December 16, 2014
7.0
The hotel was actually nicer than I anticipated for the cost. The free breakfast was great too.
A little further than walking distance for older people.
Reviews of Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.