Howard Johnson Express Inn Colorado Springs

Howard Johnson Express Inn Colorado Springs

Howard Johnson Express Inn Colorado Springs Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
1231 South Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Express Inn Colorado Springs in Colorado Springs

See Most Popular hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Express Inn Colorado Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Express Inn Colorado Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Express Inn Colorado Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Happy from Ellinwood, KS
October 9, 2016
8.0
Nice and Quite
Group Traveler
Thomas from Mission, KS
June 15, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Location
The office people were unfriendly the entire stay housekeeping was friendly til the end of stay the last day house keeping told us the ice was for hotel guests for one it wasn't check out time we just spent 3 nights there very frustrating trying to pay
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
March 8, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Beatrice, NE
September 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel employee at desk.. she handled my entry .. well .. and was very help full... i have traveled for 10 plus years spent at least 1-2 nites a week someplace in the usa..she was prompt and to the point.. excellent person for the front desk...
not know of anythingnow
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, TN
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotel was fine and met my expectations.
The only thing I could recommend for them to do is improving their continental breakfast. I've been at hotels not as nice, but their continental breakfast was a lot better. Still, I would rather have a nice hotel like this one than a nice breafast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
August 19, 2015
6.0
Price and location.
Breakfast could have been better

Great for passing through, comfortable enough and clean enough.

Couple
Curtis from Anoka, MN
August 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
That it was available
The cockroach and to be honest I cant believe I actually stayed overnight. If you have ANY other option take it
Business Traveler
Michael from Katy, TX
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
it was clean and quiet. cleaned every day, fresh towels, no problems
it is not possible to make a left heading south down Nevada, into te parking lot

great cheap stay

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, CO
August 10, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Location and air conditioning
At breakfast, the milk container was empty, I asked for more milk, the employee said sarcastically that breakfast is almost over. But did refill the container.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
July 31, 2015
Location is good. Close to highway.
Reviews of Howard Johnson Express Inn Colorado Springs
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Express Inn Colorado Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.