Knights Inn Barrie

Knights Inn Barrie

Knights Inn Barrie Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.8/10
150 Dunlop Street West
Barrie, ON L4N 1BN

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Barrie in Barrie (City)

# 11 of 16 hotels in Barrie (City)
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Barrie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.7.0
2.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Barrie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Barrie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
John from Hamilton, Canada
May 23, 2016
1.0
location close to the venue we where there to work at/
dirty what a dump smellt towel on toilet tank.the best way to explain they should only rent per hour.let you fill the blank/
Solo Traveler
Tsitsi from Brampton, Canada
September 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
location is excellent.
too old for my liking. smokers around everywhere
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
Bed bugs, very poor service... Did not seem surprised or concerned that there were bed bugs in our room, and we had to leave at 3am bechase we didn't want to stay.
Couple
Daniel from Saint-Bonaventure, Canada
July 15, 2015
Couple
2.0
location downtown Barrie
Room need complete refurbish. Very noisy door (big clunk when someone close a door). Bed base made with rough 2x6 studs...couldn't believe it! Dirty window...thermo glass due for replacement.
Solo Traveler
Ian from Elora, Canada
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Friendly, conveniet
Noise of renovation in next room until midnight stale smell in room
Solo Traveler
Bruce from Orillia, Canada
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Rundown, outdated, metal bar sticking out from bed and cut my leg
Couple
Nicole from London, Canada
July 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing at all we wanted to upgrade but they said we were already in the room there was supposed to be a hot tub there wasnt the bathtub was a half tub so my husband could not have a warm bath for his arthritis paint pedaling off walls
Group Traveler
Margaret from Shelburne, Canada
June 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Awesome!
Solo Traveler
Tsitsi from Brampton, Canada
March 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
advertisement was really good but did not meet my expectation in real world.location is marvelous
room not very clean to my standard. breakfast not very good at all. breakfast was just like a pilot meal.Will only recommend to other people just because of the location
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lively, Canada
March 2, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The staff was really trying to make the best of bad situations, and I applaud them for their effort.
The room was excruciatingly small and was cold when we first walked in. The shower was plugged and there were no amenities in the washroom aside from a bar of soap. The other clientèle when we were checking in were all drunk/stoned/scammers.

I can't in good conscience go back. I wish the best for the staff!

Reviews of Knights Inn Barrie
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Barrie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.