Howard Johnson Express Inn-Arlington Ballpark / Six Flags

Howard Johnson Express Inn-Arlington Ballpark / Six Flags in Arlington

Howard Johnson Express Inn-Arlington Ballpark / Six Flags

Howard Johnson Express Inn-Arlington Ballpark / Six Flags Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2001 East Copeland Road
Arlington, TX 76011

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Express Inn-Arlington Ballpark / Six Flags in Arlington

# 20 of 50 hotels in Arlington
Based on 311 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Express Inn-Arlington Ballpark / Six Flags
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Express Inn-Arlington Ballpark / Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Express Inn-Arlington Ballpark / Six Flags

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
January 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Price was raised due to National Championship Game. They took advantage of the fans that were in town.
Solo Traveler
Blake from Hooks, TX
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything, great respectable workers. Free breakfast....best overall experience I've had with any hotel I've ever been too.
Loved everything accept the location a little cause i was in the dallas area but i traveled 2 in a half hours to get here so what's driving another 25 ta 30 minutes to be in north dallas.
Kristine from San Antonio, TX
December 31, 2014
10.0
It was so clean! Walked around in white socks and they stayed white! The staff was warm and friendly. We felt safe. I booked a handicapped ro8m, and was pleased at how nice it was.
A la6ndry room would have been a definite benefit. My daughter only packed one pair of pants and soiled them the first day! The staff did offer the location of a nearby laundry mat.

We stayedat the same location umder a different name about 13 years ago. What we got this time was so much better. The room was very nicely decorated.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricky from Tecumseh, KS
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
sraff was very friendly
there was one room that was smoking pot in it and it carried through out the floor, but not really the hotels fault.
Business Traveler
Yazan from Dublin, OH
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The location

My experience about this hotel is horrible they was doing construction it was too loud and A lot of sound and elevator is not working ice machine is broken so I tried to spend most of time outside not to stay there.and I talk to the manager say we can move you to a different room but it was a lot worse that they was doing the construction on all the floors and they will start early so we couldn't sleep. ...read more

Dennis from Angleton, TX
December 9, 2014
8.0
Location, price

Great location... close to everything in Arlington! They were remodeling the lobby and it will look very nice when finished

Business Traveler
David from Pflugerville, TX
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The location was just right for me. I was in town for training. The staff was very nice. The room was clean.
Someone listened to previous reviews. The place was going through renovations. Old tile floors were being chiseled up from the res desk to the back of the hotel. Very dusty. Elevators were not working. Had to park farther from my room due to renovation.
Couple
David from Roseville, MN
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The quality of this hotel was far superior value wise to any place I have stayed in the last few years.
It was under renovation construction.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Henderson, NE
November 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
nice modern clean rooms , comfortable bed balcony for smoking

plenty of parking

Couple
Shannon from Texarkana, AR
November 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
very close to the airport; complimentary breakfast
Reviews of Howard Johnson Express Inn-Arlington Ballpark / Six Flags
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Express Inn-Arlington Ballpark / Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg