Howard Johnson Express Inn-Arlington Ballpark / Six Flags

Howard Johnson Express Inn-Arlington Ballpark / Six Flags

Howard Johnson Express Inn-Arlington Ballpark / Six Flags Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2001 East Copeland Road
Arlington, TX 76011

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Express Inn-Arlington Ballpark / Six Flags in Arlington

# 20 of 50 hotels in Arlington
Based on 329 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Express Inn-Arlington Ballpark / Six Flags
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Express Inn-Arlington Ballpark / Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Express Inn-Arlington Ballpark / Six Flags

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoyt, OK
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location to at&t stadium
There was no one at front desk during the night. My son got sick and starting vomiting and I needed sheets and towels and no one would answer. So we helped ourselves.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santee, CA
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The desk attendant was awesome. Very friendly and helpful. The room was nice, clean, and comfortable.
The breakfast was not spectacular but was good. With how much I paid, it was perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tommy from Clovis, NM
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great
Little noisy cause we went on a night there was a game or something near by but eventually settled down.
Couple
Melton from Kerrville, TX
February 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location.
Noise from highway woke us up but it was better than a loud alarm clock.
Couple
Annie from Newark, NJ
February 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was pretty central... About 20 min from the airport and 20 min from Dallas
The "free" breakfast was APPAULING.
Business Traveler
Brian from Dayton, OH
February 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, nice service, walking distance to AT&T stadium. Right next to highway,12 minutes to downtown Dallas.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
January 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean and comfortable. Staff was exepctional.
Parking lot was cramped
Couple
Steven from Fort Hood, TX
January 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was on point. My overall experience was awesome. Definitely would recommend this hotel.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
January 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Price was raised due to National Championship Game. They took advantage of the fans that were in town.
Solo Traveler
Blake from Hooks, TX
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything, great respectable workers. Free breakfast....best overall experience I've had with any hotel I've ever been too.
Loved everything accept the location a little cause i was in the dallas area but i traveled 2 in a half hours to get here so what's driving another 25 ta 30 minutes to be in north dallas.
Reviews of Howard Johnson Express Inn-Arlington Ballpark / Six Flags
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Express Inn-Arlington Ballpark / Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg