Howard Johnson Express Inn - Arlington Ballpark/Six Flags

Howard Johnson Express Inn - Arlington Ballpark/Six Flags

Howard Johnson Express Inn - Arlington Ballpark/Six Flags Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2001 East Copeland Road
Arlington, TX 76011

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Express Inn - Arlington Ballpark/Six Flags in Arlington

# 20 of 50 hotels in Arlington
Based on 339 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Arlington Ballpark/Six Flags
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Express Inn - Arlington Ballpark/Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Express Inn - Arlington Ballpark/Six Flags

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Grove, AL
May 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
it is close to both Globe Life field and AT&T stadium. The room was clean and very comfortable.
They can see the cars parked by the office but you take your chances if you park in the back lot. There was a weird odor in the hallway and they use some kind of spray to try and cover it up.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
May 19, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
need more hot water.
Solo Traveler
Tom from Tucson, AZ
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price
Location
Couple
Keshia from Fort Worth, TX
April 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The parking conditions
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was very clean and updated. The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs.
Many staff members also enjoyed the breakfast, which is fine, but I would suggest you let guests eat first.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado, AR
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
It was near the freeway. The breakfast was good.
The toilet was malfunctioning in the second room. I had to be moved to another room because the first room was not clean and the chairs had major stains on them. The smell in the room was stale. I wanted my money refunded but I had already paid online.
Solo Traveler
Silverena from Port Arthur, TX
March 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Night clerk very helpful,hotel general area clean,elevator clean.
water left in ice bucket,patio door unlocked. I arrived at 9pm...rm 417
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was clean and quiet and stafff was friendly.
A little hard to get to.
Business Traveler
Justin from Buffalo, NY
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Most comfortable I've felt in a hotel
That my stay wasn't longer!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoyt, OK
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location to at&t stadium
There was no one at front desk during the night. My son got sick and starting vomiting and I needed sheets and towels and no one would answer. So we helped ourselves.
Reviews of Howard Johnson Express Inn - Arlington Ballpark/Six Flags
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Express Inn - Arlington Ballpark/Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.