Howard Johnson Express Inn - Arlington Ballpark/Six Flags

Howard Johnson Express Inn - Arlington Ballpark/Six Flags

Howard Johnson Express Inn - Arlington Ballpark/Six Flags Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2001 East Copeland Road
Arlington, TX 76011

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Express Inn - Arlington Ballpark/Six Flags in Arlington

# 21 of 48 hotels in Arlington
Based on 457 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Arlington Ballpark/Six Flags
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Express Inn - Arlington Ballpark/Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Express Inn - Arlington Ballpark/Six Flags

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, TX
May 5, 2017
Senior Travelers
4.0
location. .3 miles from Convention Center where I was going for 3 days
breakfast was pitiful. Even the lowliest continental breakfasts usually have boiled eggs or sausage gravy or SOME kind of protein.There easily noticeable trash on the floor under the furniture if some one had only bent over & looked
Couple
Brandon from Las Vegas, NV
April 30, 2017
Couple
2.0
Other guests were smoking marijuana in their rooms around the clock. Management was called on several occasions but did nothing about it except give excuses. Couldn't even sleep because smell of pot was so strong at 2 am. Staff and GM don't care.
Business Traveler
Larry from Arlington, TX
April 26, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Breakfast
Staff was rude
Couple
Jordan from Hillsboro, TX
April 6, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location
The bed. I've never woken up so sore, even after sleeping on a floor. The beer killed my hips and back and that's not a normal thing for me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Euless, TX
April 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
Room was clean. Big comfy bed, great AC and excellent location.
Business Traveler
Clarence from Houston, TX
March 31, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
March 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
K. Michelle from Arlington, TX
March 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Arlington, TX
March 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Hotel was very clean.
My daughter phones came up missing after we left and came back. Ask front desk clerk of any phones were turned in and he really didn't help me or was concerned. Probably want be using this hotel in the future due to cell phone coming up missing.
Daniel from Euless, TX
March 11, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Howard Johnson Express Inn - Arlington Ballpark/Six Flags
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Express Inn - Arlington Ballpark/Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.