Rodeway Inn Apopka

Rodeway Inn Apopka

Rodeway Inn Apopka Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
1317 South Orange Blossom Trail
Apopka, FL 32703

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Apopka in Apopka

# 3 of 3 hotels in Apopka
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Apopka
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Apopka
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Apopka

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jose from Staten Island, NY
May 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Refrigerator was great to have. A clean microwave. Very cozy very comfortable bed.
Wifi needs a bit tweeking...
Shane from Valrico, FL
May 21, 2016
4.0
Nothing
The pool did not work called continental breakfast sucked you were only allowed one little thing of cereal the orange juice was not real it was cheap dime-store orange drink
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Raleigh, NC
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The TV worked.
The towels were dingy. I asked for more towels and it was a hassle to get 4 extra towels. The complimentary breakfast was not. I have traveled all over and this was the worst complimentary breakfast. Rooms were dingy. Nothing in walking distance
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inverness, FL
January 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Only stayed briefly for one night so did not investigate any amenities; however, staff was very friendly, room was clean, and affordable price compared to other hotels in the area and an overall value.
Senior Travelers
Thomas F from Sun City Center, FL
December 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
very friendly and helpful staff.
no, not really
Verified Hotel Guest from Galveston, TX
November 29, 2015
2.0
Infested with brown recluse. Got bit 3 damn times.
Solo Traveler
Mohamed from Noel, MO
March 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was clean, and had everything such iron, and blow dryer, and all the necessity things, I needed, but people were so rude, and impatient as I was getting ready. . They disrespected me, and told me that I was taking forever, and rush me out the door lol.
I didn't like how they treated me just, because I was past 11am, and I was trying my best to get out of there, but they were disrespectful, and didn't allow me to get ready without them rushing me called me so many times knocked the door
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
October 21, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rory from Tallahasse, FL
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Dora, FL
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean.
No

Staff was very accommodating. The room was nice and very clean. Table and chairs to sit at and sitting chair next to bed. I read one review where they said there was nothing besides the bed. ;( not true. I was very pleasantly surprised. Large refrigerator with freezer and clean microwave. I was looking for a safe clean inexpensive place for me and my two kids for the night. Ac not working in our home. They were very polite. ...read more

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Apopka
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Apopka
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.