Rodeway Inn Apopka

Rodeway Inn Apopka in Apopka

Rodeway Inn Apopka

Rodeway Inn Apopka Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
1317 South Orange Blossom Trail
Apopka, FL 32703

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Apopka in Apopka

# 2 of 3 hotels in Apopka
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Apopka
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Apopka
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Apopka

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, FL
March 18, 2014
4.0
Manager on duty was top notch!
sketchy neighborhood and room a bit smelly

Considering the low price and the fact that I was traveling with boys, it was an ok place to crash for a night. The room was reasonably clean and beds were adequate. Don't expect much for the breakfast other than packaged pastries and cereal.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
October 9, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
Not much. The bathroom was clean and the bed was clean.
The carpet was filthy and torn going in to the bathroom. There was only one chair in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Oldsmar, FL
September 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The manager was helpful.
It smelled, everything was poorly maintained, broken phone, oldest furniture, mattresses, everything smelled. The lobby had a terrible stench.

This hotel should only be a 1 star. It is not even worthy of that but I guess you can't rate it any lower. I hold Priceline responsible and they should refund my money.

Verified Hotel Guest from Onsted, MI
August 25, 2013
1.0
Price
Killed a cockroach on the door before I even Fort Lee got inside. I would have left except it was so late and I already prepaid. I question if you even want to keep this hotel on your list, but if you do it is a one star at best.

terrible

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexander from Lantana, FL
July 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Liked that it's close to both spring parks and we didn't have to go any where for dinner because many restaurants delivered.
Not at all, everything was great.

Our room had cable television, a coffee maker, refrigerator, microwave, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, very clean and the staff was amazing, very helpful with any concern we had. Its perfect location and convenient access to area attractions. We will definitely go back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Roxanne from South Bend, IN
April 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was super friendly and very welcoming.
It was what we expected for the price.

We were not there for very long each day, it served it's purpose foot what we need.

Senior Travelers
Joe from Hollywood, FL
March 22, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was clean and met my needs for an overnight stay.

Cat the motel clerk was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and I felt safe great for an overnight stay.

Couple
Russ from Falmouth, KY
January 8, 2012
Couple
3.0
Staff friendly.
Not confident about security.

Certainly NOT a 2 star quality.

Mona from Augusta, GA
November 28, 2011
8.0
The staff were helpful,friendly and nice.
I
wish the carpet was cleaner and the overall smell was stale.

I
would stay at the hotel again.
I wish it was more updated and the flooring was better.

Senior Travelers
Don from Lake Wales, FL
August 26, 2010
Senior Travelers
10.0
excellent value, friendly staff, nice room
not very close to resturant or grocery store

second time we have stayed there, three days total. we will be back

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Apopka
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Apopka
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg