Howard Johnson Express Albuquerque

Howard Johnson Express Albuquerque in Albuquerque

Howard Johnson Express Albuquerque

Howard Johnson Express Albuquerque Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
7630 Pan American North East
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Express Albuquerque in Albuquerque

See Most Popular hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Express Albuquerque
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Express Albuquerque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Express Albuquerque

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
David from Cape Coral, FL
August 22, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Claudia from Fruitland, NM
July 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Durango, CO
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location. Great price.
The 3rd floor hallway smelled awful.

Staff was friendly and helpful

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoschton, GA
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
quiet, no problems

Nothing special but quiet and acceptable enough for me to extend my stay a couple days

Family Traveling with Teens
Bradley from Altoona, IA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The pool n the location
Yes toliet blew up in our room n the owner refused to compensate cause we booked though third party was very rude n unapologetic so I might sue we had to wash cloths n move rooms very unprofessional owner

Employees very nice n very good the owner was not very nice showed he did not care about people staying there will not stay their again

Solo Traveler
Jared from Farmington, NM
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
very loud hallways, and adjoining rooms. Could hear everything in the room next door through the adjoining door. Could hear doors slamming all night.
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, NM
June 30, 2014
5.0
Staff
Very dirty. Hairs in sink and bathtub. Funny smell in hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Weatherford, TX
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This hotel exceeded my expectations! It was better than many 3 1/2 stars I have been in. Staff was friendly very nice. Room comfortable . Breakfast was great! The only bad part was road construction making it a bad location
Road construction
Business Traveler
Craig from Valley Center, KS
June 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Randy from Ruidoso, NM
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was friendly and helpful, the room was clean and the size of the room was good.
There was road constructions at the time of my stay, which took a long time to get to my room.
Reviews of Howard Johnson Express Albuquerque
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Express Albuquerque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg