Howard Johnson Express Albuquerque

Howard Johnson Express Albuquerque

Howard Johnson Express Albuquerque Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
7630 Pan American North East
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Express Albuquerque in Albuquerque

See Most Popular hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Express Albuquerque
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Express Albuquerque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Express Albuquerque

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, KS
May 23, 2015
Couple
2.0
The breakfast
No air conditioned hallways. The room was so hot when we came in and the knob to turn it down had been removed so you couldn't adjust it any cooler. Had to go buy a fan to get it cool enough to sleep. The beds and pillows we're so hard. Wouldn't reccomend
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portales, NM
May 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was located near the conference I was attending. The staff the first two nights were polite and helpful. Breakfast was convenient. The bath tub was pretty awesome.
I wish I had gotten her name, but the woman that was at the front counter when I was checking out was rude. The tv stand/dresser was either Old or not put together well. It almost fell on me when I tried to open it. The fridge smelled bad.

It was a little difficult to find since the sign it doesn't not consistently read Howard Johnson. Maybe a larger or taller sign with the light sign would be better.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
May 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
The friendly staff and their wiliness to help.
The Sausage gravy every Morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Lindon, UT
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Simple, no frills place to stay.
The 1st room they put us in had a broken toilet. But we called & they moved us to a new room within 20 mins. I was just surprised that housekeeping hadn't reported that it was broken.They also moved us from a room with queen beds to double beds.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sarah from Farmington, NM
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Was not crowded,
People above us were noisy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinehill, NM
April 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
The price and convenience of the vending machines and ATM machine in the main lobby. Staff was friendly.
No washing machines :(

It's ok. Not more than you need and yea. It's ok.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
April 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Got a smoking room. Unable to change. Didn't take room and left.
Business Traveler
Julia from Kirtland, NM
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
No comment
No comment
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Roswell, NM
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It smelled like underarm pit in the halls...and they need an update.

Over all it was a good stay.

Couple
Toni from Spokane, WA
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was a very nice place to stay.
nothing
Reviews of Howard Johnson Express Albuquerque
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Express Albuquerque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.