Howard Johnson Express Albuquerque

Howard Johnson Express Albuquerque

Howard Johnson Express Albuquerque Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
7630 Pan American North East
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Express Albuquerque in Albuquerque

See Most Popular hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Express Albuquerque
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Express Albuquerque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Express Albuquerque

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jose from Peyton, CO
July 28, 2015
good location for our needs and room was clean and good rate
Family Traveling with Teens
Janna from Safford, AZ
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The room was outdated. There was trash under the bed. There were only two towels and no was cloths in the bathroom. It was not a great room
Ruth from Nashville, TN
July 17, 2015
8.0
Clean quiet
Hotel staff on graveyard very rude

Overall very nice would stay here again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from Friendswood, TX
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Group Traveler
Patti Jo from Canon City, CO
June 18, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
I guess by my rating it was a 2 star
I reserved and paid for 2 rooms with king size beds in each. When I arrived they told me they didn't have king beds left so I had to get queens. They were not apologetic or helpful just kept saying that's not what their records showed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Pedro from Tracy, CA
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was friendly. Room had all the necessities. The hotel was conveniently near the interstate.
The stairways weren't vacuumed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Colorado Springs, CO
May 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel was right next to the highway. This made it easy to get around.
No laundry room..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, KS
May 23, 2015
Couple
2.0
The breakfast
No air conditioned hallways. The room was so hot when we came in and the knob to turn it down had been removed so you couldn't adjust it any cooler. Had to go buy a fan to get it cool enough to sleep. The beds and pillows we're so hard. Wouldn't reccomend
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portales, NM
May 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was located near the conference I was attending. The staff the first two nights were polite and helpful. Breakfast was convenient. The bath tub was pretty awesome.
I wish I had gotten her name, but the woman that was at the front counter when I was checking out was rude. The tv stand/dresser was either Old or not put together well. It almost fell on me when I tried to open it. The fridge smelled bad.

It was a little difficult to find since the sign it doesn't not consistently read Howard Johnson. Maybe a larger or taller sign with the light sign would be better.

Reviews of Howard Johnson Express Albuquerque
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Express Albuquerque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.