Quality Inn Encinitas Near Legoland

Quality Inn Encinitas Near Legoland

Quality Inn Encinitas Near Legoland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
607 Leucadia Boulevard
Encinitas, CA 92024

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Encinitas Near Legoland in Encinitas

# 5 of 9 hotels in Encinitas
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Encinitas Near Legoland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Encinitas Near Legoland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Encinitas Near Legoland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Los Angeles, CA
June 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the pool and jacuzzi
Tammy from Bakersfield, CA
May 24, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roy from Glendale, AZ
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, Staff, and super Comfortable.
No
Richard from El Cajon, CA
April 19, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Stanley from Hayward, CA
April 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The place the service and the employees are so helpful and great THANKS QUALITY INN for all the time we were there thanks
NONE
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 8, 2016
8.0
I liked the location. It was just big enough for my son and I. The breakfast was a big part of my son's happiness. :)
I don't have anything negative to say about this hotel. It was a pleasant experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
November 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, good location, fixing up the place nicely for the holidays! Breakfast & maid service is better than some others! Great for the price stayed twice moving!
Narrow driveway enterance & parking can be tight.
Levanah from Bend, OR
October 29, 2015
9.0
Just an ordinary room and I did not expect more.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joel from Tucson, AZ
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast was great. The room was clean and quiet. The location was very close to Legoland.
No

We loved the breakfast and my kids liked the pool and jacuzzi. The room was clean, the staff was helpful and it was quiet. I was also impressed with the short drive to Legoland.

Couple
Lindsey from Los Angeles, CA
October 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Really nice hotel for a good price!You get a complimentary breakfast that is awesome!
Everything was great!
Reviews of Quality Inn Encinitas Near Legoland
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Encinitas Near Legoland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.