Hotels in Elizabethtown

Howard Johnson Elizabethtown

Howard Johnson Elizabethtown

Howard Johnson Elizabethtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1058 N. Mulberry St.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Elizabethtown in Elizabethtown

# 8 of 16 hotels in Elizabethtown
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Elizabethtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Elizabethtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Frederick from Sarnia, Canada
April 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Nice room and location.
Noise from the Interstate highway.

The room was clean with good TV, fridge and microwave. The breakfast area was well appointed with very good selections for a continental ( ex. french toast ).Domino's pizza was delivered quickly and was very good.

Business Traveler
Bob from Larned, KS
March 26, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff, the man @ the front desk was very nice & helpful.i
For the age of the hotel, it was nice, could maybe use some remodeling.

It's an ilder hotel but kept up nicely.

Couple
John from South Beloit, IL
March 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from North Wales, PA
January 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Parking right outside of the room.

Pretty basic motor lodge. I didn't get to try the breakfast. It was clean and the price was good for the area.

Couple
Larry from Lohman, MO
January 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Front desk staff was very friendly.
No.

Domino's Pizza delivered there practically before we got settled it. The breakfast was good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Christina from Fort Gay, WV
November 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff were friendly and accommodating to our requests.
The breakfast bar could be better. The food was already precooked and needed to be heated in a microwave.

I would definitely stay here again! The price was great and within walking distance of gas station and restaurants.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
October 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness & friendly staff.
So close to interstate that you can hear the traffic.
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, TN
September 25, 2013
1.0
Seemed clean at first. Good location to where I needed to be.
Blood stains on sheets and a group of bed bugs on bed I had not used. Found this after the second night. I had booked 4 nights. I left in disgust .They would not give me my money for the 2 nights I could not stay because of the bugs and stain.
Couple
Freda from Russell Springs, KY
July 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice place to stay. Check in lady was circumferences and helpful.
A lot of noisey baseball .
Couple
John from Madison, IL
July 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
easy access. good location, and very friendly staff
was hard to get into the parking lot at first. We missed the sign for turn off.

It was very quiet. The a/c worked very well and ran quietly. The pool was not ready for swimmers. It looked like it needed repairs The staff were very helpful and recommended good food places and sshopping areas.

Reviews of Howard Johnson Elizabethtown
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg