Howard Johnson Atlantic City/Egg Harbor Township

Howard Johnson Atlantic City/Egg Harbor Township

Howard Johnson Atlantic City/Egg Harbor Township Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
6817 Black Horse Pike
Pleasantville, NJ 08232

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Atlantic City/Egg Harbor Township in Egg Harbor Township

# 7 of 9 hotels in Egg Harbor Township
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Atlantic City/Egg Harbor Township
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Atlantic City/Egg Harbor Township
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Atlantic City/Egg Harbor Township

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkesburg, PA
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Distance to AC
Poor maintenance conditions. Extension cord running from the hallway up into the ceiling. Door leading into the building had issues with the door handle.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheeling, WV
January 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location.
Immediately upon checking in I could smell smoke. After a couple hours I checked behind the curtains and found an ashtray of smoked marijuana joints. The phone didn't work. Room was missing a piece of furniture and the TV stand was a splintery wreck.
Michael from Corning, NY
January 5, 2016
1.0
Crappy and rude people
Stinks and horrible place
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayside, NY
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location is not bad, not far from casino
Blaket was hole of smoking, my room is non smoking room I couldn't understand that an why didn't change that by room cleaner
Couple
Lisa from Chesapeake, VA
September 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
the cleaniness
location

Clean, friendly staff, just a little too far from casino and food. But, I did like this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paulsboro, NJ
September 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location and price
Broken tv remote, broken lamp, bed was not comfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hackensack, NJ
September 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
the staff was great. they were very helpful and pleasant. the bagels and coffee for breakfast were great. I plan on coming back to AC next month and I will definitely be staying in this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wormleysburg, PA
July 29, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nothing
The price was way to high for what it was.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cocoa, FL
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
going home
Holes in the wall, screen in window bent, carpet needs replacing in room and hallway, entrance door broke so anyone could walk into the building, etc
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, IN
June 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Ice machine didn't work in our building,there was a sign that said "go to front lobby".Went and the guy said "oh the ice machine in the other building works".So I asked why did the sign say go to the lobby. He's answer? "Go to the other building for ice"
Reviews of Howard Johnson Atlantic City/Egg Harbor Township
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Atlantic City/Egg Harbor Township
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.