Howard Johnson Amherst - Hadley

Howard Johnson Amherst - Hadley

Howard Johnson Amherst - Hadley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
401 Russell Street
Hadley, MA 01035

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Amherst - Hadley in Hadley

# 6 of 7 hotels in Hadley
Based on 314 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Amherst - Hadley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Amherst - Hadley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Amherst - Hadley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethtown, PA
May 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We like to travel with our dogs and we always stay here when visiting our daughter at UMass. I like how they always give us a room with easy access to outside. The rooms are always spotless and the staff are very nice and accommodating.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, PA
May 10, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was perfect for our trip. Close to UMass and easy for traveling.
Breakfast choices only OK.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cooperstown, NY
April 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwood, MA
April 2, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Adams, MA
January 4, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Inexpensive, clean, breakfast adequate.
Shower pressure could have been better.
Amelia from Holyoke, MA
January 3, 2017
4.0
Location.
There was blood on the wall under the kitchen counter.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Brewster, MA
January 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Very convenient location to many things in the area, besides the campuses
First room they gave me, housekeeping had not cleaned totally, but they switched me promptly. The breakfast they serve is pretty lame.
Couple
Gary from Ascutney, VT
December 28, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Doylestown, PA
December 18, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Beds were super comfortable ( Room 510 & 512 ). Refrig, mirco. Premade waffles and French Toast wasn't bad either. I stay at 2 , 2.5, and 3 star hotels all the time for work. I have to say this is the best 2 star i've ever stayed at.
Ice macine didn't work. And there was no ice machine on the next floor down = 4th. Had to go to the lobby for ice. Wasn't so thrilled about that.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, MA
December 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Howard Johnson Amherst - Hadley
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Amherst - Hadley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.