Howard Johnson Addison

Howard Johnson Addison

Howard Johnson Addison Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
600 East Lake Street.
Addison, IL 60101

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Addison in Addison

# 4 of 4 hotels in Addison
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Addison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Addison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Karen from Miami, FL
June 24, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
June 1, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carol Stream, IL
May 7, 2016
Couple
1.0
The lobby was clean.
Aside from the lobby, this hotel is extremely run down. The lighting in the hallway is awful, like being in a cave with a couple lanterns. Looks like it shouldn't even be allowed to stay in business.
Couple
Ahmed from Moline, IL
April 26, 2016
Couple
1.0
Room was big.
Staircases had no ventilation, it was difficult to breathe. Raw smell in the hallways.
Group Traveler
David from Wisconsin Dells, WI
July 20, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
They made good on their promise to move us to another room.
First room had bad noise if you did not let the water continue to run in the bath tubAir conditioner did not cold VERY well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Rock Island, IL
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Had to change rooms due to air conditioning not working properly. Then the room they put us in the air conditioning quit working. My son got stuck in the elevator.

Will never go back there again!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Melrose Park, IL
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
I was very the Heather wasn't on so it took a while to warnt the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Palestine, IN
November 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
cost
It is old, carpets were not in good shape, there were electrical outlets that did not work and one had no cover over the outlet. Staff was not well trained. Check in process was excessive

We would look for another hotel if we were to visit this area in the future.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deadrian from Royal Palm Beach, FL
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location. Close enough to Chicago to go into the City, but in a quiet location.
Dirty, customer service, breakfast, hallways, doors, exercise room, moldy shower, used soap on sink when we came in. Some walked in our room at 2:00 am claiming to be housekeeping. Asked for more towels and was told we don't have anymore.

Worst hotel ever. Not worth---- a night.

Miriam from Desmoines, IA
July 25, 2014
1.0
Nothing

was a really bad experience for my kids and family.

Reviews of Howard Johnson Addison
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.