Houston Marriott Westchase

Houston Marriott Westchase

Houston Marriott Westchase Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2900 Briarpark Drive
Houston, TX 77042

Hotel Guest Rating for Houston Marriott Westchase in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 882 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Houston Marriott Westchase
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Houston Marriott Westchase
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Houston Marriott Westchase

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hong from Baton Rouge, LA
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Doddie from Beaumont, TX
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location, other than that..not too much! I complained to the front desk, but no one did anything about my complaints!
I had several complaints! Very noisy! I knew this because of my last stay there. Air conditioner didnt work properly, in the shower their was a vent directly facinge as i tried to shower, the vent was just opened for some reason, like it was broken.
Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Orange, TX
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Area..and people
No..frid and microvave
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Had a car showing going on outside all night. People revving up their engines all night long. Made for a really poor nights sleep. Was given a room that was not up to par as previous visits. Really disappointed this time around.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very convenience to everywhere.
Was difficult to park in the parking lot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice and upper echelon type establishment
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Austin, TX
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location, cleanliness and indoor pool area.
There was a car convention during the week of the stay. Hotel was unable to control the car show participants from driving their vehicles (with loud muffler) around the parking lot through out the night. There were a lot of cars and the noise never ended.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Bed was comfortable.
It was noisy all night from some sort of car thing going on. I mean until 4:30 am each day I was there. Sleep was not that good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nacogdoches, TX
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
From the room, can hear car noise loudly during the late night.
Solo Traveler
Derrick from Houston, TX
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was great
Reviews of Houston Marriott Westchase
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Houston Marriott Westchase
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg