Houston Marriott Westchase

Houston Marriott Westchase in Houston

Houston Marriott Westchase

Houston Marriott Westchase Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2900 Briarpark Drive
Houston, TX 77042

Hotel Guest Rating for Houston Marriott Westchase in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 701 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Houston Marriott Westchase
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Houston Marriott Westchase
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Houston Marriott Westchase

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Larose, LA
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff could be a little more friendly or at least smile.
Couple
Natasha from Carrollton, TX
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eric from Missouri City, TX
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
the beds were so comfortable
Nothing

just overall excellent hotel excellent customer service the rooms was clean can't wait till I stay again

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from North Richland Hills, TX
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice property - clean, friendly staff
Would have liked more of a quick to-go breakfast selection in the gift shop.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Friendly and prompt service
I was given a one queensize bed instead of the 2 Queen size beds. But the staff switched me to one with 2 beds promptly
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmer, TX
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
The music in the lobby was way too loud. Our room overlooked the lobby and we had to change rooms because even after getting them to turn down the music, we could hear the boom of the bass. Our second room (535) smelled like raw sewage in the bathroom.

The mattress was hard (and cheap), this Marriott does not use the high quality Marriott mattresses that Marriotts are known for. The comforter was nice, but the sheets were not the same high quality, they were scratchy.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Schertz, TX
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Houston Marriott Westchase
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Houston Marriott Westchase
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg