Hotel Zero Degrees

Hotel Zero Degrees in Stamford

Hotel Zero Degrees

Hotel Zero Degrees Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
909 Washington Boulevard
Stamford, CT 06901

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Zero Degrees in Stamford

# 1 of 13 hotels in Stamford
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Zero Degrees
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Zero Degrees
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Zero Degrees

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marjorie from Cos Cob, CT
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Augustine from Hyde Park, MA
September 3, 2014
1.0
I booked 3 rooms for 30th but mistakenly click 29th which is a wrong date.when I arrived on 30th, I was told my reservation was for 29th. They could not accommodate me knowing that was a mistake. I had to find another accomodation. So I did not stay there
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, PA
September 1, 2014
10.0
Extremely clean, fee parking, free hot breakfast, and very friendly staff
No

Even though parking was not available below the hotel due to a large wedding party, the hotel reimbursed the parking fee for the Bell Street public parking garage. Very nice.

Solo Traveler
John from Greenwich, CT
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the bathroom and bethroom

is nice relax they have a nice bathrooms

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very good and the hotel has a great central location and nice furnishings. In addition, the breakfast was very nice.
One of the rooms smelled of smoke despite being a non-smoking room. The hotel was unable to relocate us to another room because it was full.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Medford, MA
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet in the morning was plentiful, simple but all you need to start your day. access to major roads was easy and also near other restaurants/bars.
The room was not cleaned well. There was a dirty towel hanging along shower curtain rod, the headboard had stains and marks on it - was not sure from what. The YMCA - the gym you have access to while staying at hotel - was closed entire summer
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mordejai from Monsey, NY
August 7, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from Greeley, CO
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Clean and good selection at breakfast.
Tiny room with close to NO room to move around in. Very limited parking. Not worth the price.

Too pricey for the lack of space!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mercer, ME
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast was really good
The pool belonged to YMCA, therefore was open limited hours.
Reviews of Hotel Zero Degrees
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Zero Degrees
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg