Hotel Zero 1

Hotel Zero 1

Hotel Zero 1 Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1 Rene-Levesque Est
Montreal, QC H2X 3Z5

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Zero 1 in Montreal

# 25 of 194 hotels in Montreal
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Zero 1
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Zero 1
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Zero 1

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reisterstown, MD
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our room was very clean, quiet (from the top/12th floor), modern/new-looking, and close to the U.S. embassy (10 minute walk). The bed was very comfortable, and we had conveniences like a small fridge, microwave, and sofa. Excellent experience!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
April 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
no fee parking, require $25 per night
Couple
Sophie from Quebec City, Canada
March 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great staff, room was clean and very quiet. Design is modern, though not coldish.
Room was a bit small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taigum, Australia
September 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 13, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Danielle from London, Canada
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel exceeded out expectations. Everything was within a 15 minute walk, the area was great and the views were incredible from the 11th floor.

This hotel offered valet parking where you can come and go so we were able to check out sites further away. The room as also came with a sink, microwave, fridge, plates, bowls, glasses and utensils so we were able to have snacks and drinks in the hotel room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 22, 2014
Couple
4.0
The hotel was nice and well located in the city. We Got an upgrade to a better room, which gave us more space. Not sure if the regular room would have been spacious enough.
Although the rate we paid included breakfast as stated in the reservation, we were told by the receptionist during the check in that the breakfast is not included, so we never got it.
Couple
Nicole from New York, NY
May 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockland, Canada
April 29, 2014
Couple
4.0
Hotel was cute, little sitting rooms were fun.
Valet parking wasn't very functional- I had to wait with the vehicle for almost 30 minutes as the hotel parking was filled even though they said only 1 spot was used by the hotel.

Cute but very small room.

Couple
Alexandre from Gatineau, Canada
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Love the location, it's ideal. The awesome decor and friendly staff are great too :)
Reviews of Hotel Zero 1
(1 - 10 of 15 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 28 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Zero 1
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.