Hotel Zero 1

Hotel Zero 1 in Montreal

Hotel Zero 1

Hotel Zero 1 Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1 Rene-Levesque Est
Montreal, QC H2X 3Z5

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Zero 1 in Montreal

# 24 of 192 hotels in Montreal
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Zero 1
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Zero 1
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Zero 1

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
location was good except for the homeless across the street at the park.
I didn't think the desk was very good ( they could have been trained by AA airlines )!!

there was $27.00 for 800# on my bill that should not have been there I asked to speak to the mang.The next day and the desk person on the 2nd day looked at it and said i was right and took it off!! I asked for a recept when checking out and they said they didn't do that !

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 22, 2014
Couple
4.0
The hotel was nice and well located in the city. We Got an upgrade to a better room, which gave us more space. Not sure if the regular room would have been spacious enough.
Although the rate we paid included breakfast as stated in the reservation, we were told by the receptionist during the check in that the breakfast is not included, so we never got it.
Solo Traveler
Dennis from Lakewood, OH
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was nice hotel, the front desk staff was Great. Easy to find everything in Montreal and walking distance to most.
No

The best thing is the helpful Staff at the front desk. they are great helped with maps, directions, restaurants, Taxis,

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Burlington, VT
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The public spaces had.... interesting decor.... Staff was excellent and room was very clean.

Excellent location, great staff!

Couple
Nicole from New York, NY
May 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, Canada
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff were extremely friendly and welcoming
The valet takes at least 30 mins. They also mixed up my car with another one. Because of a protest, I ended up waiting over an hour and a half for my car
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockland, Canada
April 29, 2014
Couple
4.0
Hotel was cute, little sitting rooms were fun.
Valet parking wasn't very functional- I had to wait with the vehicle for almost 30 minutes as the hotel parking was filled even though they said only 1 spot was used by the hotel.

Cute but very small room.

Solo Traveler
Lesley from Brooklyn, NY
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
the location and cleanliness
yes they need to have two nightstands lights. the room was painted black which was good for sleeping but hard to find the lights in the middle of the night
Couple
Alexandre from Gatineau, Canada
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Love the location, it's ideal. The awesome decor and friendly staff are great too :)
Kimberley from Calgary, Canada
March 31, 2014
4.0
There were no real options for parking aside from valet. The room was extremely small.
Reviews of Hotel Zero 1
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Zero 1
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg