Hotel Zero 1

Hotel Zero 1 in Montreal

Hotel Zero 1

Hotel Zero 1 Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1 Rene-Levesque Est
Montreal, QC H2X 3Z5

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Zero 1 in Montreal

# 25 of 194 hotels in Montreal
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Zero 1
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Zero 1
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Zero 1

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Peter from Moncton, Canada
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taigum, Australia
September 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Melanie from St Albert, Canada
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
the price, location and cleanliness of room were perfect. It was a small room but two adults have plenty of space. the bed was comfortable and you could not hear other guests in hallways or rooms.
the only complaint I have is the shower: no shelves to put bottles and products and the shower head kept sliding down the pole.

Modern, clean and central hotel. would absolutely stay again. Perfect for a girls' night out.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The location.
The bed/flooring in the main area looked very worn. There were stains on the fabric of the bedframe. The lighting in the main room was minimal.

It was ok, but really expensive for what we received.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 13, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, location, location! Individual router in room for free wifi
Fire alarm went off on our first nite....
Couple
Danielle from London, Canada
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel exceeded out expectations. Everything was within a 15 minute walk, the area was great and the views were incredible from the 11th floor.

This hotel offered valet parking where you can come and go so we were able to check out sites further away. The room as also came with a sink, microwave, fridge, plates, bowls, glasses and utensils so we were able to have snacks and drinks in the hotel room.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
location was good except for the homeless across the street at the park.
I didn't think the desk was very good ( they could have been trained by AA airlines )!!

there was $27.00 for 800# on my bill that should not have been there I asked to speak to the mang.The next day and the desk person on the 2nd day looked at it and said i was right and took it off!! I asked for a recept when checking out and they said they didn't do that !

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 22, 2014
Couple
4.0
The hotel was nice and well located in the city. We Got an upgrade to a better room, which gave us more space. Not sure if the regular room would have been spacious enough.
Although the rate we paid included breakfast as stated in the reservation, we were told by the receptionist during the check in that the breakfast is not included, so we never got it.
Solo Traveler
Dennis from Lakewood, OH
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was nice hotel, the front desk staff was Great. Easy to find everything in Montreal and walking distance to most.
No

The best thing is the helpful Staff at the front desk. they are great helped with maps, directions, restaurants, Taxis,

Reviews of Hotel Zero 1
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Zero 1
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg