Hotel Wilshire, A Kimpton Hotel

Hotel Wilshire, A Kimpton Hotel in Los Angeles

Hotel Wilshire, A Kimpton Hotel

Hotel Wilshire, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6317 Wilshire Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Wilshire, A Kimpton Hotel in Los Angeles

# 10 of 286 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Wilshire, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Wilshire, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Wilshire, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
December 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean friendly staff
I was charged fee for mini bar I did not use. Staff reversed charge but I lost money due to the exchange rate on my foreign credit card. Not significant but unnecessary.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and staff.
Terrible car entry and parking garage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Mirage, CA
November 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Dinner at the rooftop restaurant and the shower.
The bed was okay but not great.
Solo Traveler
Derek from Fayetteville, NC
November 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the modern look of the hotel. It was within walking distance of some good places to get something to eat.
The parking garage is very narrow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
October 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooftop space, the option to use the bikes and it's location. The room was well appointed and had everything we needed for our stay.
No complaints!

It is walking distance to many museums and close driving distance to many other attractions. The rooms are a good size for LA and the rooftop view is amazing.

Couple
Zheng from Beijing, China
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanjing, China
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
September 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

Hotel was much smaller than I expected. Especially the roof top pool area.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Needham, MA
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Roof top deck and pool.
Location was not ideal. Bar and restaurant closed very early (10pm), which was not ideal for those of us arriving on east coast flights.
Reviews of Hotel Wilshire, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Wilshire, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg