Hotel Victoria

Hotel Victoria

Hotel Victoria Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
56 Yonge Street
Toronto, ON ON M5E 1G5

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Victoria in Toronto

# 19 of 234 hotels in Toronto
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Victoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Victoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Victoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Verona Beach, NY
February 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
So convenient.
Parking was hard to find.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindsay, Canada
February 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, cleanliness
Room was on the small side which didn't matter for one night. However, it had everything we needed. Also, the windows faced.a wall so it made no sense to even open the shutters. Again it was perfect for one night and the location was excelllent .
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Algonquin, IL
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The overall experience was better than expected. The room was clean, comfortable and was located near where we wanted to be.
Having to come home.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Brampton, Canada
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, location, location!!
Rooms rather small, but they make the most of the limited space.
Couple
Paul from West Seneca, NY
October 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
walking distance to most attractions,aquarium 20min.,air canada centre 7min.Room was very clean+neat.was perfect for us.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearney, NE
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Uxbridge, Canada
August 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Lovely room; great restaurant for breakfast; staff was friendly and very helpful; thanks for the upgrade to a king bed!
our room was on the street side and the sounds of cars / motorcycles going past echoed up from the street during the night - nothing the hotel staff could change!
Couple
Nayiri from Norwell, MA
July 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
I asked for a room with windows & for all I know I did get one however the windows were so filthy & dirty that u couldn't even see outside not to mention there was no view it was looking over a dumpster in between buildings no natural light coming through
No fridge, no drinking water, no safety deposit box limited soaps & towels you had to ask for extra ones at all times.... No bar only a small lobby...

The Restaurent was great very casual but awesome breakfast great staff:))

Couple
First Church from Bristow, OK
June 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
First night discovered our mattress was upside down, front desk clerk was very helpful to resolve it. Would definitely stay there again!
Halls and lobby weren't air conditioned so it was very humid
Reviews of Hotel Victoria
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Victoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.