Hotel Urbano

Hotel Urbano

Hotel Urbano Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2500 Brickell Avenue
Miami, FL 33129
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Urbano in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Urbano
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Urbano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Urbano

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Key West, FL
June 2, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Room was clean. Bed was nice. Staff was helpful. Pool area nice.
Booking "deal" was a wash out after considering $30 mandatory valet charge, over priced bar, over-priced food, which was lousy. My third floor city-view room was an I-95 on ramp, with a dozen homeless camped out over night below.
Fidel from Port Saint Lucie, FL
May 28, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Broderick from Champaign, IL
May 18, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
This hotel was designed beautifully. We loved the artwork all over the hotel. The room was very spacious with a great/sleek modern feel. The outdoor landscaping around the pool was awesome which included nice cazebos, a fire pit, ceiling fans attached
Nice fitness room but it lacked sufficient towels and it could stand to have more space.
Couple
Jeffrey from Newberry, MI
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Bright Colors, & Clean, Pool area was small, but nicely appointed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, MA
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was courteous.
It has contemporary looks but the location is too far from anything. Miami beach, which we though might be close by, is along drive away.

A small hotel, with contemporary decor. The Valet parking charges are way too high and increase the cost of stay considerably. There is nothing close by, unless you want to go to Key Biscayne.

Couple
Mony from Charlotte, NC
April 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
The beds were nice
The staff was really rude over the phone and in person.

I wouldn't say there again if I had the choice

Couple
Rebecca from Higbee, MO
April 19, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
April 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Convenience to Key Biscayne
I was given a room on the second floor overlooking the pool. On my first night a party of drunk men talked loudly by the pool from 1am to 6am. Management apparently did nothing to respect the guests in their rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Nyack, NY
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great pool
Parking was expensive at $30 per day
Business Traveler
Thomas from West Chester, PA
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff friendly and clean
Rooms small PARKING CHARGES WERE NOT MENTIONED WHEN I BOOKED
Reviews of Hotel Urbano
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Urbano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.