Hotel Urbano

Hotel Urbano in Miami

Hotel Urbano

Hotel Urbano Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2500 Brickell Avenue
Miami, FL 33129
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Urbano in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Urbano
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Urbano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Urbano

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Walpole, MA
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury, MA
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Looked good in pics, has been updated with newish, trendy furniture and accessories
It was all a facade
Nathan from Minneapolis, MN
January 7, 2015
7.0
The room was great. The staff was friendly and the pool was clean with a great fire by it.
My keys stopped working after 48 hours (twice. I was there 5 days) this was a problem with the system not them being wiped.I really dislike having to use Valet parking. I would like to self-park. Not being downtown parking should have been cheaper too.
Kathryn from Oviedo, FL
December 30, 2014
6.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.
As soon as we get to our room, the keys didn't work. Ok not a big deal if it happened once, but it happened THREE times. Then in the 3 days we stayed at the hotel, housekeeping walked into our room TWICE.

It's a beautiful hotel but they really need to get their stuff together. Also, I think they should have it clearly labeled on their website that they do not have on site parking. If you drive down to Miami or rented a car, you need to have your car valet parked by them for $30/day. We were lucky and found free parking spots across the street for all 3 days.

Couple
Silvia from Saint James City, FL
December 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean and the decor was very attractive
When we got there, a $29.00 parking fee was tacked on to our bill which we didn't expect.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quaker Hill, CT
December 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was great but It did not have a hot tub. Overall the hotel was great. But the parking is a scam $30 per day to park and they only have Valet.
The parking is the biggest scam, when you get there they will charge you $30 per day to park your car which is un unacceptable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Doral, FL
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff, pool, location
Expensive valet, as in all of Miami
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
October 25, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
It was a pretty hotel and was somewhat convenient to where I needed to be the next morning
I was walked in on by a staff member just coming into my room. No knock. I could see bums from my window. That did not make me feel safe. There was no room service. The carpet was wet by the couch and something on the couch & side table which was gross.
Marcellino from Saint Louis, MO
September 16, 2014
10.0
Fancy artwork, modern everything!
Nope!

Close to main areas downtown.

Group Traveler
Tesy from Miami, FL
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hotel Urbano
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Urbano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg