Hotel Urbano

Hotel Urbano

Hotel Urbano Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2500 Brickell Avenue
Miami, FL 33129
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Urbano in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Urbano
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Urbano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Urbano

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Thomas from West Chester, PA
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff friendly and clean
Rooms small PARKING CHARGES WERE NOT MENTIONED WHEN I BOOKED
Couple
Elmer from Brampton, Canada
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
It's a bit out of the way, but the free trolley gets you where you need to go. It feels very relaxing and there is space around the pool and at the bar to have a drink, or to just relax.
the location wasn't the best. we might go somewhere else more central next time.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Atlanta, GA
February 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was clean and the artwork was beautiful!
Valet Parking= $30/night. No other options!
Solo Traveler
Geoffrey from Bloomfield, NJ
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel was quiet, and the room was very clean.
There was 1 light switch that controlled all the lights in the room, so if I needed to go to the bathroom in the middle of the night I had to turn ALL the lights one with this 1 switch. Room service was never available during times it should have been.
Couple
Michelzin from Heredia, Costa Rica
January 31, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Walpole, MA
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury, MA
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Looked good in pics, has been updated with newish, trendy furniture and accessories
It was all a facade
Nathan from Minneapolis, MN
January 7, 2015
7.0
The room was great. The staff was friendly and the pool was clean with a great fire by it.
My keys stopped working after 48 hours (twice. I was there 5 days) this was a problem with the system not them being wiped.I really dislike having to use Valet parking. I would like to self-park. Not being downtown parking should have been cheaper too.
Kathryn from Oviedo, FL
December 30, 2014
6.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.
As soon as we get to our room, the keys didn't work. Ok not a big deal if it happened once, but it happened THREE times. Then in the 3 days we stayed at the hotel, housekeeping walked into our room TWICE.

It's a beautiful hotel but they really need to get their stuff together. Also, I think they should have it clearly labeled on their website that they do not have on site parking. If you drive down to Miami or rented a car, you need to have your car valet parked by them for $30/day. We were lucky and found free parking spots across the street for all 3 days.

Reviews of Hotel Urbano
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Urbano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.