Hotel Urbano

Hotel Urbano

Hotel Urbano Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2500 Brickell Avenue
Miami, FL 33129

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Urbano in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Urbano
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Urbano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Urbano

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickering, Canada
January 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff.
Location and no hot tub.
Business Traveler
Levent from Sebring, FL
December 17, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jim from Cocoa, FL
December 17, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Leaving
I found out that there is only valet parking. $30 bucks a pop. Since it was not within my budget to spent outrageous amounts of money, I left. I did not stay there, cancelled my future reservations. Warning,mandatory valet parking is a SCAM!!!
Couple
Angelina from San Leandro, CA
November 7, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Peterson from Jacksonville, FL
September 10, 2016
7.0
The location
The fact that I was been forced to take valet parking for 30$ . This should be optional and they should have guess parking .
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
August 2, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Hotel employee that checked us in and helped us with our problems. He couldn't have been more helpful. Great attitude and wanted to solve our problems.
This is not a 3 1/2 star hotel. I wanted to like it but that didn't pan out for me. The pictures of this hotel show a much better maintained and fresh hotel than when you actually get there. Carpets dirty, everything dark and dingy and beat up in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tamarac, FL
June 29, 2016
Couple
7.0
The bed and bedding were ultra comfortable.
Mandatory valet parking only at $30/day. No tub in the bathroom. Balcony overlooked municipal parking lot where vagrants sleep. A little off the beaten path.
Sabrina from Ottawa, Canada
June 25, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Diane from Altadena, CA
May 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very accommodating and kind. We had a really good time while enjoying a cocktail at the bar with the very funny bartender. We will definitely go back when the opportunity arises.
Couple
Kelly from Jasper, MO
May 9, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hotel Urbano
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Urbano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.