Hotel Urbano

Hotel Urbano

Hotel Urbano Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2500 Brickell Avenue
Miami, FL 33129
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Urbano in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Urbano
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Urbano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Urbano

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
February 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location in lovely mature tree-lined street. View from 3rd floor looked over Miami skyline! Breakfast far exceeded my expectations!
Our TV had a glitch, and we had to ask for help to get it on twice... but I think it was a fluke, since they were large, new looking flatscreen LG TVs.
Couple
Jan from Grand Ledge, MI
January 31, 2016
Couple
6.0
The staff was very friendly and very helpful, gave us excellent advice on where to eat. We got our room upgraded without even asking. Unfortunately it rained all day so we couldn't enjoy the nice pool area.
The carpet in the room was very stained. This bothered me a lot. It looked like they were slowly updating the hotel as it was older but although the room was clean and the bed very cozy the carpet definately needs replaced asap!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Simons Island, GA
January 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful
Senior Travelers
Joan from Windsor, Canada
January 25, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
We were happy with everything, clean, nice room, comfortable beds, lovely continental breakfast, the staff were very pleasant and helpful. They told us of the free trolley opposite which we took to find dinner, very handy and easy.
No complaints, we were happy with everything.
Group Traveler
Pamela from Wauwatosa, WI
January 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
It had great character. Loved the art in the hotel. Great location.
The clock did not have the correct time in the room (through us off) and the television didn't work.
Couple
Faye from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
January 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Located near free trolley stops. Clean room. Free breakfast was better than expected.
The room we had faced a parking lot that was a good will drop off point so there was activity 24 hours a day. Some of it quite loud at night when we were trying to sleep.
Solo Traveler
Paula from Edmonds, WA
January 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was very comfortable, the bed was heaven. The bathroom was so clean with terrific, VIP products. Quiet.
Location. There was nothing around it. There was a trolley across the street that could take you places, but I wanted to walk, shop, explore. Only food available was the continental b'fast, and then only served until 0930.
Couple
Keith from Bedford, Canada
January 10, 2016
Couple
5.0
This hotel was clean with very pleasant and friendly staff. It offered a nice continental breakfast
This hotel was more like a motel with no restaurant nearby or on site. Also no vending machines on the property. It was not the same standard as the Hilton or Marriott which had the same rating.We were very disappointed.
Couple
Kim from Dewinton, Canada
January 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
The room was OK
No restaurant, no bar
Solo Traveler
Susan from Anchorage, AK
December 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Smaller, friendly staff, nice pool area, decent morning continental breakfast. Beds super comfy, trolley stop just outside hotel. Worked fine for my purpose. Luggage storage also available which we used as we arrived early from our cruise.
Water pressure in shower a bit less than what I like. No close restaurants & none on site.
Reviews of Hotel Urbano
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Urbano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.