Hotel Urbano

Hotel Urbano

Hotel Urbano Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2500 Brickell Avenue
Miami, FL 33129

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Urbano in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Urbano
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Urbano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Urbano

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Diane from Altadena, CA
May 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very accommodating and kind. We had a really good time while enjoying a cocktail at the bar with the very funny bartender. We will definitely go back when the opportunity arises.
Couple
Kelly from Jasper, MO
May 9, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Key West, FL
April 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Augustine, FL
March 30, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location, easiest access to Key Biscayne. Public transpo @ front door.
Group Traveler
Ashley from San Leandro, CA
March 15, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
This hotel is 16 mins from the strip.
We arrived at the hotel to be checked into a room where the toilet did not flush. Personall came upstairs to supposedly fix but that didn't work so instead of switching rooms everytime we used the restroom he had to come up to our room with a plunger.
Group Traveler
Michelle from Saginaw, MI
March 1, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Wonderful place, clan and large rooms. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
It was a bit further south from the POM then I would have liked. took 2 trollys to get to Bayside.
Couple
John Whalen from Sacramento, CA
February 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
The Hotel was nice and very clean. Location is little out of the way, but the free trolley was easy to access right across the street.
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
February 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location in lovely mature tree-lined street. View from 3rd floor looked over Miami skyline! Breakfast far exceeded my expectations!
Our TV had a glitch, and we had to ask for help to get it on twice... but I think it was a fluke, since they were large, new looking flatscreen LG TVs.
Couple
Jan from Grand Ledge, MI
January 31, 2016
Couple
6.0
The staff was very friendly and very helpful, gave us excellent advice on where to eat. We got our room upgraded without even asking. Unfortunately it rained all day so we couldn't enjoy the nice pool area.
The carpet in the room was very stained. This bothered me a lot. It looked like they were slowly updating the hotel as it was older but although the room was clean and the bed very cozy the carpet definately needs replaced asap!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Simons Island, GA
January 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful
Reviews of Hotel Urbano
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Urbano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.