Hotel Universel Quebec

Hotel Universel Quebec

Hotel Universel Quebec Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2300 Chemin Sainte-Foy
Quebec City, QC G1V 1S5

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Universel Quebec in Sainte-Foy

# 8 of 14 hotels in Sainte-Foy
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Universel Quebec
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Universel Quebec
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Universel Quebec

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cote St-Luc, Canada
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
good beds
was a little cold in the room

didn't stay long

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogdensburg, NY
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff went out of their way to help us as we got in late on a holiday and most stores/restaurants were closed. Loved having a Boston Pizza inside the hotel! And the spa was great!
The curtain in the shower oddly wasn't long enough to keep the water inside the tub during a shower, so the floor and surrounding area got SOAKED each use.
Couple
Geoffroy from Montreal, Canada
December 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
Semi-renovated hotel... Nice wadhrooms.
They kept the old carpet which is a very bad idea. It's ugly and disgusting... It's old cheap motel roots can't be hidden! It would be ok for 2 stars. All the hotel in the area have the same rating, but all the others feel like 4 stars. Won't bet for it..
Business Traveler
Jean S from St Basile, Canada
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quebec, Canada
September 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
the poor, the SPA, Room size, the staff.
room in the 1st floor, humide.

we stay here for 5 night.the first room was in the 1st floor, a little humide. Then we were changed to the 2nd floor, the room is great, we have a mini-table for 4 pers, and the air conditioner was quite. there was a mini poor in the hotel,and a SPA. great hotle.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The rooms and the spa hot tub and pool.
Location and the current road construction
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everithing was very good, excrpt that the road was undef construction.
Solo Traveler
Philippe from Montreal, Canada
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Small pool, ugly sona. The staff is not super welcoming
Group Traveler
Elyse from Cincinnati, OH
June 25, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
Location was good for our purposes.
I am disputing the bill....we were charged double what was on the confirmation paperwork. I think it is an error, and in all fairness....they have not yet responded.

The hotel was fine....but I am disputing the bill. If they do not correct what is an apparent error, I would not recommend it to anyone.

Couple
Chris from Saint John, Canada
June 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
very thing was well.
shouldn't even mention, but small area of wall paper lifting near the roof.

Overall better than what we expected.

Reviews of Hotel Universel Quebec
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Universel Quebec
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.