Hotel Union Square San Francisco

Hotel Union Square San Francisco

Hotel Union Square San Francisco Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
114 Powell Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Union Square San Francisco in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Union Square San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Union Square San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Union Square San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
January 31, 2016
10.0
Very inviting atmosphere. Small room but, fair & very clean for up to 2 people. Id come back!
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hills, CA
January 18, 2016
Couple
3.0
The location was great. Right in the middle of town near it all.
The parking was an additional $50. And the room was run down.
Couple
Crystal from Corona, CA
January 12, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location is really great. There is a trolley stop right outside the door.
The room seemed clean, but it clearly hasn't been remodeled in a very long time. Desk chair was very worn and tile in bathroom is old. We didn't spend much time in the room so it was fine for our purposes.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
October 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Melvin from Fairfield, CA
July 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Every thing else... Parking ect
Group Traveler
Mary Carol from Blue Springs, MO
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location. Couldn't have been better! Service was amazing! Thank you for a wonderful trip!
Business Traveler
Andrew from State College, PA
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location (next to food and shopping), free WiFi included, free wine hour (which I didn't take advantage of)
Rooms are very small, but the hotel is super oldSome homeless guy tried to follow me to my room, either to rob me or sell me drugs
Couple
Jimmy from Santa Clara, CA
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff was helpful an friendly the hotel had a classic hip look it was well worth it me & my girl luved it an are planing to stay there so much to do an shop an places to eat an able too catch the cable cars right out front..

clean hip had a very koo vibe the room was hella koo an the nicest staff parking was a pit priciey but oh well that the price u pay.

Solo Traveler
Michelle from San Diego, CA
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was a bit small but did not want for anything. Quality was everywhere from linens, towels, meticulous presentation, modern furnishings, A\C, rain shower, privacy, friendliness from Staff, and Personality Hotels a has "nailed it" once again. I am

I love the hotels marked by Personality Hotels inc. I never go wrong.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hacienda Heights, CA
July 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel had a pleasant & unique personality. It was more than was expected for the room price. The room was small but this they did disclose. We wanted a place to rest our heads/sleep in an exciting location. Definitely would come back.
Reviews of Hotel Union Square San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Union Square San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.