Best Western Plus Truckee-Tahoe Hotel

Best Western Plus Truckee-Tahoe Hotel

Best Western Plus Truckee-Tahoe Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
11331 Brockway Road
Truckee, CA 96161

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Truckee-Tahoe Hotel in Truckee

# 2 of 48 hotels in Truckee
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Truckee-Tahoe Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Truckee-Tahoe Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Truckee-Tahoe Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklon, CA
August 15, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Paul from Auburn, CA
August 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
the beds were awesome!!! Also nice and quiet.
Couple
Caleb from Bennett, CO
August 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel was located in a great area that was easy to access and was still close enough to enjoy the lake and the area. I felt that the hotel was a good value for the area and made it easy to stay in the area and enjoy the fun things to do.
Hotel was under construction during our stay, there was some noise later in the morning but we were already up. The remodeled parts of the hotel are really nice and construction is a necessary part of improvements so I'm not really upset with the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, CA
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The pool and spa where out of order until September 1st- I specifically wanted a 31/2-4 star hotel - thinking it would have a working pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sausalito, CA
July 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Comfortable bed.

It doesn't make sense that this is a 3-1/2 star property.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
November 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
The breakfast provided was good.
The bed was hard with a down cover over it. The down cover did not make the bed any better.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from San Ramon, CA
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Customer service was Great! The staff was very friendly and welcoming. If we are ever in the area again we will defiantly stay here.
The jacuzzi was being renovated. We were there for Tough Mudder would've been nice to sit in the jacuzzi once we were done.

Close to many attractions but still peaceful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Meadow Vista, CA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and cleanliness
Would have liked soy milk choice for breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Curtis from Ellicott City, MD
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Luan from San Jose, CA
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Truckee-Tahoe Hotel
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Truckee-Tahoe Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.