Stay Express Hotel

Stay Express Hotel

Stay Express Hotel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
2000 Beach Street
Fort Worth, TX 76103

Hotel Guest Rating for Stay Express Hotel in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stay Express Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Stay Express Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stay Express Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 7, 2016
Couple
2.0
When i left my room for the day with the do not disturb sign hanging outside the room on the door the maid still entered my room and discarded my things that i left in the room. so wasnt happy at all.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sabana Seca, PR
June 4, 2016
10.0
Clean, quiet and the employees were helpful.
Well, the location because things were pretty far away without a car but that's my fault for not researching beforehand.
Jennifer from Weatherford, TX
May 9, 2016
1.0
Nothing
I was told and followed out by the staff that they were gon a call the cops on me for taking g food out of the lobby to my room. Where I had two kids on crutches do to volleyball accident and this staff Member even got in my face and entaganised me
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
April 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location was good and the breakfast was good
The room had a run down feel bathroom was in need of update. The deck lamp was broken when I ask to have it replaced or repaired was told it would be done never happened.
Couple
John from Oklahoma City, OK
April 19, 2016
Couple
3.0
Staff was nice.
It smelled and has roaches.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hooker, OK
April 12, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was right off the highway.
It was filthy, staff was extremely rude, and they charged my card an additional time which was NOT authorized and I was not notified about and was not given a solid reason why.
Business Traveler
Deborah from Tyler, TX
December 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The bed was one of the best I've slept in and the hot breakfast was awesome.
The toilet wasn't completely clean. The area was a little iffy
Solo Traveler
Amanda from Carrollton, TX
December 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was horrible holes and the selling leaking water very very nasty
This is the most disgusting place of ever been I couldn't believe the water dripping through the holes in the ceiling
Maria from De Kalb, TX
November 10, 2015
9.0
It was very nice and clean and the location was good. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was great also
I have no complaints. I enjoyed my time there.
Business Traveler
Olga from Denver, CO
October 26, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was pretty decent and clean for the most part (they forgot to empty the trash in the bathroom). Big flat screen tv. The bed was clean. They give you a free bottle of water in the room. This isn't bad for the price of -- dollars.
The public that stays there is a bit sketchy, but once you get to your room it's alright. The tea bags by the coffee maker were soaked in water. Looks like they haven't changed out those out so I couldn't make tea.
Reviews of Stay Express Hotel
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stay Express Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.