Stay Express Hotel

Stay Express Hotel

Stay Express Hotel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
2000 Beach Street
Fort Worth, TX 76103

Hotel Guest Rating for Stay Express Hotel in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stay Express Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Stay Express Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stay Express Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Deborah from Tyler, TX
December 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The bed was one of the best I've slept in and the hot breakfast was awesome.
The toilet wasn't completely clean. The area was a little iffy
Solo Traveler
Amanda from Carrollton, TX
December 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was horrible holes and the selling leaking water very very nasty
This is the most disgusting place of ever been I couldn't believe the water dripping through the holes in the ceiling
Maria from De Kalb, TX
November 10, 2015
9.0
It was very nice and clean and the location was good. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was great also
I have no complaints. I enjoyed my time there.
Business Traveler
Olga from Denver, CO
October 26, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was pretty decent and clean for the most part (they forgot to empty the trash in the bathroom). Big flat screen tv. The bed was clean. They give you a free bottle of water in the room. This isn't bad for the price of -- dollars.
The public that stays there is a bit sketchy, but once you get to your room it's alright. The tea bags by the coffee maker were soaked in water. Looks like they haven't changed out those out so I couldn't make tea.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 6, 2015
Couple
3.0
The hotel is in convenient location.
This hotel is under repairs everywhere. No A/C on the halls, the room did not have smoke alarm, no air extractor in the bathroom, the curtains were ripped not very noticeably. No ice or coin machines for snacks.

The help in the breakfast area were very helpful and ready to serve the people. The food was good.

Couple
Sharon from Fort Worth, TX
September 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and kind. They ere very helpful. The location was great. The rooms were clean and huge. Housekeeping everyday and the hot breakfast was delicious!
The base boards needed cleaning
Solo Traveler
Barbie from Mena, AR
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
terrible neighborhood. shabby lobby and hallways. torn carpet. no a/c the room, even though hot (90!) when we checked in, eventually cooled down and the room was very clean and comfortable. They are trying, but I won't stay there again. "creepy"
Couple
Karen from Mesquite, TX
May 30, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Old and rooms needed to be cleaned better there was white residue all over the carpet
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ftworth, TX
April 30, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location easy access to ftworth and dallas
the staff they overcharged me then desk clerk went home and I waited 2 hrs for my room keys room was dirty he overcharged me and told me I was getting a good deal he talked bad about his employer bad business unprofessional even told a gentleman go next d
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We had the most horrible service at this hotel, they treated us poorly and was really dirty. They didn't wanted to help us to check in, and the attitude was really bad (Not satisfied)
Reviews of Stay Express Hotel
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stay Express Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.