Hotel Trinity Innsuites Fort Worth

Hotel Trinity Innsuites Fort Worth in Fort Worth

Hotel Trinity Innsuites Fort Worth

Hotel Trinity Innsuites Fort Worth Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
2000 Beach Street
Fort Worth, TX 76103

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Trinity Innsuites Fort Worth in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Trinity Innsuites Fort Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Trinity Innsuites Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Trinity Innsuites Fort Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 11, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Good location to get to from anywhere in Ft Worth an the DFW airport. The complimentary breakfast is good but boring being the same everyday.
The staff could learn to say 'hello ', 'good morning; etc and try to smille a little.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly. This is not the nicest hotel, but it is nicer than the earlier reviews made it seem. I would stay here again. It was good for the price. Not anything fancy, but a good place to sleep after an event.
The outside of the hotel looks very old and torn down. You expect much worse than what it delivered.
Couple
James from Kingwood, TX
June 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
breakfast, rooms, staff all first rate.
they need to clean the rugs in the halls.
Couple
Enick from Fort Worth, TX
March 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location and fast to get too
Well the big problem that I had was that the toilet kept moving slity and needed to get fixed

Nice location and the view is nice, I relaxed very well and so did my fiancé.. Kick back mood..

Senior Travelers
Praimnath from Oakville, Canada
February 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
easy access from highway; value for price; breakfast included.
carpets badly in need of replacing. Restaurant/ bar is closed on Monday and Sunday.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
February 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Size of room
Vehicle was vandalized requiring $3500 to repair
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wylie, TX
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Very run down hotel with rude staff, when we called to find out how to work the a/c the manager was very rude and demeaning.

Would not recommend this hotel and was definitely not properly rated through the website. Will not use this site again.

Couple
Kelley from Friendswood, TX
October 3, 2013
Couple
3.0
Very dirty, smelled like smoke and was not what we were expecting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Spring, TX
July 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff was friendly and good at what they did
though the ballroom and checkin was very nice and updated, the rooms were old and musty and safety was a concern.

This is not a place I would stay again. The staff is nice and did their job effectively and efficiently and were never even the slightest irritated though I had to keep getting my room key card reactivated because it would randomly deactivate. While there were flat screens in the rooms, there were spots on the chairs and hairs all over the blue blankets and the carpets smelled awful. The faucet for the tub had mold on it. We did check the sheets and they were very clean and no bedbugs. But not satisfied with my stay due to the rooms themselves. ...read more

Reviews of Hotel Trinity Innsuites Fort Worth
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Trinity Innsuites Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg