Stay Express Hotel

Stay Express Hotel

Stay Express Hotel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
2000 Beach Street
Fort Worth, TX 76103

Hotel Guest Rating for Stay Express Hotel in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stay Express Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Stay Express Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stay Express Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karen from Mesquite, TX
May 30, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Old and rooms needed to be cleaned better there was white residue all over the carpet
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ftworth, TX
April 30, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location easy access to ftworth and dallas
the staff they overcharged me then desk clerk went home and I waited 2 hrs for my room keys room was dirty he overcharged me and told me I was getting a good deal he talked bad about his employer bad business unprofessional even told a gentleman go next d
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We had the most horrible service at this hotel, they treated us poorly and was really dirty. They didn't wanted to help us to check in, and the attitude was really bad (Not satisfied)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonham, TX
December 31, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff and the breakfasts were awesome. The public areas were special and very well appointed. The exterior passages were cracked, unlevel and difficult to navigate.
Rooms were almost clean and acceptable, but not re-a-l-l-y clean.
Business Traveler
Bhura from Parsippany, NJ
December 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellmead, TX
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location was good for where I needed to go. Staff was helpful.
The hotel carpet had big spots in the hallway, there an odor in the hallway. The bathtub did not look clean the tile around the tub was old and chipped.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 11, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Good location to get to from anywhere in Ft Worth an the DFW airport. The complimentary breakfast is good but boring being the same everyday.
The staff could learn to say 'hello ', 'good morning; etc and try to smille a little.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly. This is not the nicest hotel, but it is nicer than the earlier reviews made it seem. I would stay here again. It was good for the price. Not anything fancy, but a good place to sleep after an event.
The outside of the hotel looks very old and torn down. You expect much worse than what it delivered.
Couple
James from Kingwood, TX
June 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
breakfast, rooms, staff all first rate.
they need to clean the rugs in the halls.
Reviews of Stay Express Hotel
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stay Express Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.