Hotel Terra

Hotel Terra in Wilson

Hotel Terra

Hotel Terra Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3335 West Village Drive
Teton Village, WY 83025

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Terra in Wilson

# 1 of 14 hotels in Wilson
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Terra
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Terra
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Terra

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from De Pere, WI
July 27, 2014
9.0
Area is beautiful
We were charged an extra fee on check out that I wasn't expecting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Charlestown, IN
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Orlan from Murphysboro, IL
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms are large and comfortable
No

Great location for all seasons. Close to ski lift, in driving range of the Tetons and Yellowstone.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burley, ID
June 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Heber, UT
May 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Teton Village is a great location. Very pretty
Too earthy. I don't like have environmental reminders thrown at me constantly. I can make my own choices

Staff nice. Small café is very organic which is fine for some. I just don't like their agenda being thrown at me.

Couple
Daniel from Northfield, IL
May 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location close to slope side restaurants. Nice gym and roof top pool and hot tub.

Modern amenities in room, comfortable bathroom, w rain shower and whirlpool tub.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anila from Germantown, MD
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff, proximity to Grand Teton NP and cleanliness
We booked a room for 3 adults and a toddler, but we were provided 1 king bed. Was too tired when we arrived at the hotel that we didn't make a fuss about it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernal, UT
May 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Salt Lake City, UT
September 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
Room was overlooking parking lot which made it noisy during the night
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathleen from Pleasant Grove, UT
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

Heads up...resort fees were not included in priceline purchase. About $20..no problem. There was a $70 hold placed on card, but released within 72 hours. Breakfast for family about $30 at cafe...good food.

Reviews of Hotel Terra
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Terra
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg