Hotel Terra

Hotel Terra in Wilson

Hotel Terra

Hotel Terra Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3335 West Village Drive
Teton Village, WY 83025

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Terra in Wilson

# 2 of 14 hotels in Wilson
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Terra
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Terra
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Terra

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazlehurst, MS
September 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very pleasant employees at front desk. Great location to court yard that leads to tram and restaurants. Modern and clean.
The set up of the bath tub enclosure makes it hard to adjust the water temperature - also the room we had the water faucet was not working properly.

Great location in Teton Village. Nice amenities - nice place

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumas, TX
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly reception. Did not even pull out my reservation and they seemed to be expecting us. Excellent food! Don't bother to go anywhere else!

Nice balcony, fireplace, full kitchen. Was expecting any those features. The only thing I did not like was that I did not have more time to try out the spa or infinity pool!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Derby, KS
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was AMAZING! Breathtaking views, and very nice rooms. Huge bathrooms with whirpool tubs felt great after a long day of driving.
Everything was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester Hills, MI
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from Erie, CO
August 22, 2014
Couple
3.0
Wonderful Design Elements, finishes & bedding.
Petite size room,located in the rear of the building face a park full of couples with whining children and loud live music thumping bass included! The hotel spa/ hot tub is part of the spa. It doesn't open until 10am, closes by 7pm. Not convenient.

I complained to front desk and was told they could do noting. I also informed the front desk that I am a International wine, food and travel journalist. They did not care. I have protested the hotel charge with American Express. i will never visit this hotel again.

Verified Hotel Guest from De Pere, WI
July 27, 2014
9.0
Area is beautiful
We were charged an extra fee on check out that I wasn't expecting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Charlestown, IN
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Orlan from Murphysboro, IL
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms are large and comfortable
No

Great location for all seasons. Close to ski lift, in driving range of the Tetons and Yellowstone.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burley, ID
June 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Heber, UT
May 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Teton Village is a great location. Very pretty
Too earthy. I don't like have environmental reminders thrown at me constantly. I can make my own choices

Staff nice. Small café is very organic which is fine for some. I just don't like their agenda being thrown at me.

Reviews of Hotel Terra
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Terra
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg