Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Innsuites

Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Innsuites

Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Innsuites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1651 W Baseline Road
Tempe, AZ 85283

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Innsuites in Tempe

See Most Popular hotels in Tempe
Based on 272 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Innsuites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Innsuites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Innsuites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermosillo, Mexico
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
El desayuno y la señora que atiende la cocina es lo mejor! Una gran persona y muy cálida. Mi esposo y yo siempre hemos escogido Hotel Tempe por su precio y su ubicación.
Too noisy!! En realidad ibamos de descanso haciendo escala para continuar nuestro viaje a otro destino y nos desperto muy temprano el ruido de las personas que trabajan en el jardín del hotel haciendo sus actividades, pero muy ruidosas.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Riverside, CA
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff at the front desk.
This is not a 3-star hotel. Nowhere close. 1. No blankets on the bed. Just a sheet, a thin rag and then another sheet. 2. A huge blood stain on the mattress. The only thing between my son and the blood was a this sheet! Disgusting! 3. Much more no space..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Centro, CA
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The young lady at the front desk was very nice and professional. She was great. Pool looked nice, the breakfast was nice and the whole place looked nice from the outside.
Dirty carpet, noisiest air conditioner ever that kept us awake along with the young partying neighbors, maybe due to the sign out front that read SPECIALS FOR ROOMS. The bathroom was the smallest that I have ever seen and their wasn't a shower head!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Selina from Hanford, CA
May 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was awesome. We got a two bed suite with a kitchenette. Clean bedding and carpets. Right across from a mall/movies, great places to eat near by. Our room was right next to the pool and cafe for breakfast. Two free drinks for happy hour.
Our room lock was broken, but they fixed it right away. Right next to a gentleman's club, but we had no issues w it at all. The club is very quiet. Need to finish updates they started, but good for price! Bigger restroom for a suite. Got our moneys worth!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Norwalk, CT
March 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I liked the location.
My first room before I was moved to another room had bed bugs. My one year old daughter got bite and has red markings on her now. There were bugs crawling on the head board and the walls and on the bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from San Angelo, TX
September 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice breakfast, nice pool
The carpets are discussing and need a good deep cleaning. Also, the king suite definitely has a picture of a couch on the website but they no longer have couches. So don't think your kid can sleep on it because it's just a chair now.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Srinivasan from Harrison, NJ
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The Ac was not working. Called front desk and was given another room. The whole process took a while though
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Guaymas, Mexico
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rocio from Tucson, AZ
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the location
that they do a deposit for 50
Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Parker, CO
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast, happy hour, location
Reviews of Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Innsuites
(1 - 10 of 12 family with young children reviews)
See all 39 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Innsuites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.