Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Innsuites

Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Innsuites

Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Innsuites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1651 W Baseline Road
Tempe, AZ 85283

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Innsuites in Tempe

# 24 of 42 hotels in Tempe
Based on 247 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Innsuites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Innsuites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Innsuites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Janeth from Rio Rico, AZ
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel always goes beyond meeting my expectations. I love this hotel. Not once have I been unsatisfied. The location is perfect, customer service is great and the rooms are perfect for the price you pay. Don't forget the free breakfast!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
May 24, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
People are rude there
People are rude there
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The front desk staff was very professional and nice. Free breakfast was above average.
Motorcycle guests had a loud party outside at 2:20AM until 3:45AM ergo, no sleep. Hotel had no control over their property. Room smelled, charged $20 for my service dog, useless WiFi, no shear drapes, needs updating. Stayed here before has gone downhill.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Cant beat the price
My colleague an me could not get on the internet ... the front desk guy didn't give a hoot

Will use again

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheeling, IL
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Esgardo from Pima, AZ
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
Wasn't allowed to check in until after 4 pm

Good location for shopping

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott Valley, AZ
June 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Hotel met our basic needs. ..a safe comfortable place close to ASU
Business Traveler
David from Austin, TX
June 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff helped me on several occasions. Knew the area well, and made solid recommendations.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Safford, AZ
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Free Happy Hour and Breakfast
No insulation between rooms, I could hear entire conversations and activities from neighboring room.

This is an older hotel that has been through several renovations. It is more of a two or two and a half than three star hotel.

Reviews of Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Innsuites
(1 - 10 of 22 business traveler reviews)
See all 121 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Innsuites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.