Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Innsuites

Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Innsuites

Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Innsuites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1651 W Baseline Road
Tempe, AZ 85283

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Innsuites in Tempe

See Most Popular hotels in Tempe
Based on 271 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Innsuites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Innsuites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Innsuites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Anchorage, AK
May 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
location
This is not a 3* hotel. maybe 2.5, but better said a 2* tho the staff was nice, the room is sad. Warped carpet, loud air conditioner, tired furnishings. I wouldn't even think about sleeping on the pull out sofa. No telling what was lurking in there.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
April 5, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was very spacious. The bed was large and comfortable. The desk area was spacious and had enough room for all of my things required to do my work. There was also a couch and coffee table that were rather useful for my needs.
The internet was basically useless. There were times where it said you were connected, but the speeds were so slow that no website would load. As a business traveler, that is a huge issue that made it impossible to work. Fridge existed, didn't get cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Norwalk, CT
March 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I liked the location.
My first room before I was moved to another room had bed bugs. My one year old daughter got bite and has red markings on her now. There were bugs crawling on the head board and the walls and on the bed.
Couple
Trevor from Afton, WY
February 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
The set up, breakfast was great, the layout was nice with the pool location, the grounds were very clean, ample parking, nice overall facility.
Everything was great
Kathleen from Mission Viejo, CA
February 16, 2016
8.0
Cozy fireplace and pool
The gym was more of a hot closet with a couple of machines.
Couple
Kellye from Aurora, CO
February 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location and cleanliness
I checked in with a different credit card than what I had reserved the reservation with and they charged both cards. when I informed the manager of this he said he would reverse the charges. It's still taken out of my account. I would like it rectified!
Solo Traveler
Mary from Dunrobin, Canada
February 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient location just off I-10 south of Sky Harbour (Phoenix) airport. Great staff and suitable amenities. Light breakfast and evening drinks included.
Couple
Ronald from Minot, ND
February 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
a little old, but clean, well located, very friendly staff, nice breakfast. Overall quite good.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, MA
January 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The locations was great however the hotel was dated and needs major updates and sprucing up in the rooms. Loud people can hear through the walls and outside.
The hotel was very dated and needs to be cleaned up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from San Angelo, TX
September 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice breakfast, nice pool
The carpets are discussing and need a good deep cleaning. Also, the king suite definitely has a picture of a couch on the website but they no longer have couches. So don't think your kid can sleep on it because it's just a chair now.
Reviews of Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Innsuites
(11 - 20 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Innsuites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.