Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Inn

Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Inn in Tempe

Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Inn

Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1651 W Baseline Road
Tempe, AZ 85283

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Inn in Tempe

# 23 of 42 hotels in Tempe
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Casa Grande, AZ
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The whole stay was wonderful and we loved the location.
We never got the Wi-Fi password but no big deal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Safford, AZ
November 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
We've stayed here multiple times and enjoyed it. Good location and nice rooms.
Check in was at 3 when I arrived the front desk said check in was not till 4 and he would have no rooms available till then. I wouldn't be too upset but I had somewhere to be. Went back in to show check in time on the email and he got us a room right away
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Cant beat the price
My colleague an me could not get on the internet ... the front desk guy didn't give a hoot

Will use again

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheeling, IL
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Esgardo from Pima, AZ
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
Wasn't allowed to check in until after 4 pm

Good location for shopping

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sandy from Richlandtown, PA
August 23, 2014
10.0
The staff!

Everything was clean, and the staff were super friendly

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
August 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Leaving!
Wi-fi and Ethernet did not work for weeks. I asked repeatedly for assistance, but was ignored. Dirty common areas.

This hotel is dreadful. The wi-fi in the building with the housekeeping laundry is almost non-existent. The Ethernet in my room didn't work either. I asked repeatedly for assistance but was ignored. I couldn't even check my email daily w/o having to go to the hotel lobby which was a complete hassle. The outside trash can on my floor was mysteriously removed and fellow guests just threw their trash on the floor attracting bugs. There was persistent smell of weed almost every night. This is not a hotel for business professionals. You have better options just across the street at various Marriott properties. I would venture that the Ramada next door is a better option. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, NE
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The suite was laid out well. Comfortable. Staff was friendly. I would certainly stay there again and recommend it.
Reviews of Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Inn
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg