Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Innsuites

Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Innsuites

Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Innsuites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1651 W Baseline Road
Tempe, AZ 85283

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Innsuites in Tempe

See Most Popular hotels in Tempe
Based on 271 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Innsuites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Innsuites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Innsuites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steve from Alexandria, VA
July 17, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermosillo, Mexico
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
El desayuno y la señora que atiende la cocina es lo mejor! Una gran persona y muy cálida. Mi esposo y yo siempre hemos escogido Hotel Tempe por su precio y su ubicación.
Too noisy!! En realidad ibamos de descanso haciendo escala para continuar nuestro viaje a otro destino y nos desperto muy temprano el ruido de las personas que trabajan en el jardín del hotel haciendo sus actividades, pero muy ruidosas.
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 5, 2016
1.0
the clerk tried to be very helpful but could not....she was alone at a very busy desk. We had no well to park our car and tent trailer. There were suspicious activities occuring with people coming and going and etc
I did not stay...see above. I would like my $ back and will request it when I get home.....no way this was a 3* hotel.....
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Riverside, CA
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff at the front desk.
This is not a 3-star hotel. Nowhere close. 1. No blankets on the bed. Just a sheet, a thin rag and then another sheet. 2. A huge blood stain on the mattress. The only thing between my son and the blood was a this sheet! Disgusting! 3. Much more no space..
Solo Traveler
Loren from Oceanside, CA
July 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bed was very comfortable
Rough busy area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Centro, CA
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The young lady at the front desk was very nice and professional. She was great. Pool looked nice, the breakfast was nice and the whole place looked nice from the outside.
Dirty carpet, noisiest air conditioner ever that kept us awake along with the young partying neighbors, maybe due to the sign out front that read SPECIALS FOR ROOMS. The bathroom was the smallest that I have ever seen and their wasn't a shower head!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver City, NM
June 27, 2016
Couple
5.0
I liked that it offered breakfast and the staff was nice.
The hotel was not very clean for it being a three star hotel. It felt more like a two. The curtains were dirty and the sink cabinet was banged up and dirty.
Solo Traveler
Vicki from Norwalk, CT
June 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, activities, friendly people staying there. I like the fridge, microwave and free coffee. I liked that I asked to be by the pool and was. I enjoyed the pool. The breakfast was great and free drinks was a plus as well.
Just that the toilet seemed sluggish as far as flushing.
Couple
Alisha from Norwalk, CT
June 8, 2016
Couple
6.0
the mini fridge
the pool closing time
Family Traveling with Young Children
Selina from Hanford, CA
May 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was awesome. We got a two bed suite with a kitchenette. Clean bedding and carpets. Right across from a mall/movies, great places to eat near by. Our room was right next to the pool and cafe for breakfast. Two free drinks for happy hour.
Our room lock was broken, but they fixed it right away. Right next to a gentleman's club, but we had no issues w it at all. The club is very quiet. Need to finish updates they started, but good for price! Bigger restroom for a suite. Got our moneys worth!
Reviews of Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Innsuites
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Innsuites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.