Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Inn

Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Inn

Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1651 W Baseline Road
Tempe, AZ 85283

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Inn in Tempe

# 25 of 42 hotels in Tempe
Based on 243 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rocio from Tucson, AZ
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the location
that they do a deposit for 50
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The front desk staff was very professional and nice. Free breakfast was above average.
Motorcycle guests had a loud party outside at 2:20AM until 3:45AM ergo, no sleep. Hotel had no control over their property. Room smelled, charged $20 for my service dog, useless WiFi, no shear drapes, needs updating. Stayed here before has gone downhill.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Parker, CO
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast, happy hour, location
Group Traveler
Jaymi from Overland Park, KS
March 30, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The hotel had great breakfast and happy hour
The staff's response,we called for an extra blanket and we were told that they were out and that he did not have a key to the house keeping closet
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Smith Center, KS
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The breakfast and happy hour were great bonuses. Rooms were updated and pool area was nice.
The staff was friendly and helpful, but they were understaffed. The airport shuttle needs to run more often than once an hour.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Chico, CA
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The layout of the hotel is wonderful and provides a nice at atmosphere. The outside seating is nice while enjoying a good continental breakfast.
The sofa in this particular room is due for replacing.
Couple
Mary from Showlow, AZ
February 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was clean, breakfast at pjs was nice not the typical ceral and toast,
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Grand Canyon, AZ
December 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location. Just a few miles from where I needed to be.
Nothing.

The property is old. Some of the exterior of the structure needs a little work, such as small repairs and paint. The staff was great. They had a good complimentary hot breakfast and a 'social hour' in the evening with a complimentary drink (beer, wine or soft drink). The only thing that wasn't good is, the property is old and in need of some refurbishment. Some of the furniture in the room was also dated. The staff does a great job. I would stay there again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Casa Grande, AZ
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The whole stay was wonderful and we loved the location.
We never got the Wi-Fi password but no big deal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Safford, AZ
November 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
We've stayed here multiple times and enjoyed it. Good location and nice rooms.
Check in was at 3 when I arrived the front desk said check in was not till 4 and he would have no rooms available till then. I wouldn't be too upset but I had somewhere to be. Went back in to show check in time on the email and he got us a room right away
Reviews of Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Inn
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Tempe Phoenix Airport Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.