Hotel St. Pierre French Quarter

Hotel St. Pierre French Quarter

Hotel St. Pierre French Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
911 Burgundy Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel St. Pierre French Quarter in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel St. Pierre French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel St. Pierre French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel St. Pierre French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Shreveport, LA
May 8, 2017
Couple
4.0
It was pretty​ close to Burbon Street.
It was a small room but the main problem I had was the steep parking fee. They charge $40 per night and I didn't find that out until after the room was booked.
Couple
Curtis from Memphis, TN
April 4, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Unsanitary rooms,battered furniture... My wife and I were very disappointed... We walked in,walked out and paid the one day rate to cancel our reservations without spending "a" night... Quality doesn't match the price...
Couple
Kennia from New Caney, TX
March 19, 2017
Couple
1.0
Two staff members were amazing. The gentleman who was in charge of breakfast did a remarkable job on making sure we were satisfied. Super friendly. Then a lady in the front who told me not to worry about losing the keyear & to enjoy my vacation.
The room was horrible. Never in my life had I stayed in such a room. Specially for the price I payed. The ceiling looked like it was patched up (poorly done) The carpet was dirty and the room was nothing to what I thought I was going to get. Disappointed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
December 18, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
October 19, 2016
Couple
3.0
The lobby was the only nice part.
Rooms were small, and dirty for the price.
Couple
Robert from Crescent City, FL
May 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Warm and friendly .I would go back as soon as possible. The manager was the best. Very attentive .Quant and what you would expect in the French Quarter.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Satellite Beach, FL
May 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel is perfectly located near everything you need to see in the French quarter!
Parking is expensive. It costs $38 plus tax, which ended up being about $42 a night. It says valet parking, but they don't actually retrieve your car for you.
Couple
Joe from Sioux Falls, SD
April 11, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Lyon, MI
April 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Love it was in a historic building, exposed brick in our room and a cute little courtyard with small pool. The staff was very helpful, made a dinner reservation for us and had a taxi for our return trip to the airport. A few blocks from Bourbon St.
Breakfast could have been better... eggs and sausage all 3 mornings. There was also cereal, mini bagels, toast. Would has really liked yogurt and fruit added to that. We ate there the first morning, then went to restaurants the other 2 mornings.
Couple
Suzanne from New Castle, PA
April 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff. I broke my ankle during my stay and the staff was very kind, caring, and helpful. This hotel is the perfect location - it's close enough yet far enough away from all the craziness of Bourbon Stree.
NO
Reviews of Hotel St. Pierre French Quarter
(1 - 10 of 18 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 27 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel St. Pierre French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.