Hotel St. Pierre French Quarter

Hotel St. Pierre French Quarter

Hotel St. Pierre French Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
911 Burgundy Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel St. Pierre French Quarter in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel St. Pierre French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel St. Pierre French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel St. Pierre French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Crescent City, FL
May 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Warm and friendly .I would go back as soon as possible. The manager was the best. Very attentive .Quant and what you would expect in the French Quarter.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Satellite Beach, FL
May 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel is perfectly located near everything you need to see in the French quarter!
Parking is expensive. It costs $38 plus tax, which ended up being about $42 a night. It says valet parking, but they don't actually retrieve your car for you.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, MI
May 11, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Hotel was in a good location to shopping and restaurants. Rooms were clean and 2 pools were nice, but not very warm because they are shaded by the building. Breakfast every morning made things easier to start the day. The staff was friendly.
There is no elevator, but our room was only one short flight of stairs up. My sister's key would not fit the room door and the issue was never resolved, even after they made a new key. Our room did not have a coffee pot, only a small fridge.
Couple
Joe from Sioux Falls, SD
April 11, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Lyon, MI
April 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Love it was in a historic building, exposed brick in our room and a cute little courtyard with small pool. The staff was very helpful, made a dinner reservation for us and had a taxi for our return trip to the airport. A few blocks from Bourbon St.
Breakfast could have been better... eggs and sausage all 3 mornings. There was also cereal, mini bagels, toast. Would has really liked yogurt and fruit added to that. We ate there the first morning, then went to restaurants the other 2 mornings.
Couple
Suzanne from New Castle, PA
April 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff. I broke my ankle during my stay and the staff was very kind, caring, and helpful. This hotel is the perfect location - it's close enough yet far enough away from all the craziness of Bourbon Stree.
NO
Couple
Beryl from Carlsbad, CA
March 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
The bed was very comfortable; the Wi-Fi was free; the cooling/heating unit was amazingly quiet; the staff was friendly and helpful; the breakfast was more than adequate.
The toilet seat rocked. I tried to tighten the bolts, but it did little good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
March 18, 2016
Couple
3.0
The hotel cleaning staff did not clean our room and took our towels we left on the floor to be taken and replaced and hung them back up for us to use. Then took the wash rags and hand towels and didn't replace them. Then was rude when I asked them to fix
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belview, MN
March 13, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Room was dirty. Looked like carpet had not been vacuumed. Found used coffee wrapper in ice bucket. It almosted looked like the bed sheets had not been changed, but just been made up with used sheets? Carpet was very old, it was beginning to ripple.
Group Traveler
Roberto from San Jose, CA
March 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Good breakfast.
No
Reviews of Hotel St. Pierre French Quarter
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel St. Pierre French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.