Hotel St. Pierre French Quarter

Hotel St. Pierre French Quarter in New Orleans

Hotel St. Pierre French Quarter

Hotel St. Pierre French Quarter Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
911 Burgundy Street
New Orleans, LA 70116

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel St. Pierre French Quarter in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel St. Pierre French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel St. Pierre French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel St. Pierre French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Fairfield, CT
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Never was given a room even though I had a confirmation number.
Your company overbooked the hotel. I arrived at 1 PM and provided my credit card information for check in. I was told to return at 3 PM because the room wasn't yet ready. When I returned at 3:30 PM I was told that no room was available.
Couple
Eric from Kansas City, KS
May 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The Hotel atmosphere was amazing. The pictures of the hotel property do not do it justice. Great way to get the true New Orleans feel.
The rooms could have been a little bigger.

I just loved the overall ambiance of this hotel and the staff was so friendly and helpful.

Couple
David from Sylvania, OH
March 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location and patio arrangement. Convenient to Bourbon, but not too close
Problem with the handle on the toilet and the room was a little tight in size. Some of the staff were more helpful than others.

For a hotel of this quality and price range I was a little disappointed. Generally speaking I think some upgrading might be in order. There was some construction in progress during our stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Slidell, LA
January 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location is great

We wanted to stay another night, but the St. Pierre had no more rooms..They politely put us up st their sister property, The Andrew Jackson. This hotel was absolutely filthy. The bathroom was full of hair in the tub, and sink. And, there were things left underneath the beds and the dresser that looked like they had been there for years. I would never bring my family there again..And for THAT price? Its a joke! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Hasani from Dallas, TX
December 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
the location
The hotel looks creepy from when you first walk in the door. It looks unsafe on the property. The hotel room was not clean. Long strains of female hair all on the shower walls and tub. Long strains of female hair in the bed on pillows. Not clean at all!!

I would not recommend or stay there ever again in life. Not even with a free night stay.

Couple
Marianda from Mckinney, TX
March 22, 2011
Couple
7.0
Historic, good location, quaint, true to New Orleans zeal, courtyard areas were nice.
Paying more with tax than quoted, the pools weren't usable, not so nice welcome desk, parking, aged room that could of been historically nicer.
Couple
Janet from Cornwallville, NY
September 29, 2010
Couple
8.0
Loved the location and quaint atmosphere but no frills amenities
Needs renovations
Couple
Lauren
June 26, 2008
Couple
3.0
Convenient.
Mostly everything.

Great location on the outskirts of the French Quarter. The building is in disrepair and very old. The pool is a child's pool. No internet in the room. Poor parking.

Couple
Julia
January 1, 2007
Couple
9.0
True French quarter ambiance at a moderate price in a very convenient location.
The friendly staff is hard at work to recover from the tragedy of KatriNA

True French quarter ambiance replete with courtyards and historic buildings. Rooms are named for famous new Orleans musicians and quaintly furnished with reproduction period furniture. Friendly staff shows true southern hospitality in their efforts to make your stay a pleasurable one.

Reviews of Hotel St. Pierre French Quarter
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel St. Pierre French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg