Hotel St. Helene

Hotel St. Helene

Hotel St. Helene Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
508 Rue Chartres Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel St. Helene in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel St. Helene
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel St. Helene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel St. Helene

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cerrito, CA
April 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Doug from Dallas, TX
May 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
I like to stay in small butique hotels and this one fit the bill perfectly. It is right off Jackson Square in the heart of the New Orleans Frenc Quarter. Everything is within walking distance and the staff goes out of their way to be helpful. Love it and
No elevator or parking but I knew that when I booked the room.
Couple
Richard from Alpharetta, GA
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
No Parking, needed to park across the street at the Omni Hotel Garage, $43. for one night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Loved the location, it had so mi hold charm to it... I actually like how small it was made it cozy.
Like everyone says... Yes it was a bit loud.. You can literally hear everything... But wasn't a big deal for me. Still loved it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
March 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Cute and contemporary. Hvac worked well. Nice location.
Room was on 3rd floor. Only steep stairs.
Couple
David from Makanda, IL
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and staff were very nice. There was an issue with the plumbing in the sink and due to the hour of this issue. We were upgraded t another room, which was even nicer than the one we previously had.
There was a small delay in getting into the room at check in time. Delayed by about 30 to 45 minutes. Room simply wasn't ready, yet.
Couple
Christie from Livingston, TX
January 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
location
Minimal breakfast available. Coffee was cold.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
May 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location

quaint, clean, lacks amenities but good enough for my purposes

Business Traveler
John from Nashville, TN
April 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location!!! Off Bourbon St. so you can still sleep but right in the heart of the French Quarter. The room was sufficient but not glamorous, If I had the money, I would stay there again.
No food service is a bummer but look around, this is the French Quarter. There are restaurants everywhere!
Reviews of Hotel St. Helene
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel St. Helene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.