Hotel St. Regis Detroit

Hotel St. Regis Detroit

Hotel St. Regis Detroit Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3071 West Grand Boulevard
Detroit, MI 48202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel St. Regis Detroit in Detroit

# 14 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel St. Regis Detroit
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel St. Regis Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel St. Regis Detroit

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
William from Gary, IN
June 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyons, IL
June 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
There was nothing I really liked about the hotel.
The location is horrible. It's located in a very bad neighborhood with no dining options within walking distance. The staff double charged me for my room and wouldn't give me a receipt upon checkout. Additionally there are no workout facilities. Plus more
Solo Traveler
Christopher from San Francisco, CA
April 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
the restaurant was cool.
No breakfast. It seemed pretty old and deserted.
Solo Traveler
Michael from South Glastonbury, CT
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Was a standard room, do not think I would consider it 3 star but that is debatable.
The heater was excessive in the room and the front desk told they could not fix the issue and to open a window. Further from downtown and other areas than I believed, but the walk to the museums was not bad and enjoyable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The Valet service was awesome, hotel is in a central location, restaurant in hotel has great food and nice prices, nice upscale hotel
No,everything was great
Solo Traveler
Cory from Houston, TX
October 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Decent location and the bed was comfortable.
They had turned the heat on for the winter. It was sweltering.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Creek, WI
August 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The pillow top king bed was awesome!
Parking is non-existent unless valet is utilized.
Solo Traveler
Michael from San Francisco, AR
December 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
price (this was a 24 hour layover) ; untouchables tour and sears tower.
distance from amtrak station
Solo Traveler
Amy from Greenville, MI
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The room was nice, and the staff was nice and very Helpful
Yea we only got to stay one night, then got booted out the next day, and no shuttle for pick up after the concert had to walk 28 blocks ba,k.

I didnt care for it and wont stay there again, the vending machines didnt work and my room never got cleaned.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly. I had an unfortunate mishap with my ID but the guy was patient with me & was still able to work with me when I was checking in. The room was nice & clean & I loved having the dvd player & iPod dock in my room.
The only issue I had was that my wifi wasn't very strong. I was in a corner room. If the location is a problem w/wifi then that should be noted upon checking in. I turned my wifi OFF to use internet which drained my data.
Reviews of Hotel St. Regis Detroit
(1 - 10 of 10 solo traveler reviews)
See all 53 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel St. Regis Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.