Hotel St. Regis Detroit

Hotel St. Regis Detroit

Hotel St. Regis Detroit Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
3071 West Grand Boulevard
Detroit, MI 48202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel St. Regis Detroit in Detroit

# 15 of 22 hotels in Detroit
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel St. Regis Detroit
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel St. Regis Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel St. Regis Detroit

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 11, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
location to where i needed to be, lobby is nice.
broken window, dirty mirrors, dirty bathroom, well worn duvet cover that needed to be replaced. all of which at over $-- /night is unacceptable.
Business Traveler
Corissia from Southgate, MI
April 26, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel had a grand feeling when you entered. And the staff at the desk was nice.
The carpet seemed like it was not vacuumed because there was a Bobbie pin on the carpet near the bathroom. And the air conditioner was not working properly, I could not adjust the temperature to my liking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
March 13, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was great hotel is older snd us not as rated
The hotel rooms were older
Business Traveler
David from Medina, OH
March 4, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
It was fairly clean
When we checked in they did not inform us they had a burst in their boiler lines that fed the hot water to our rooms. The upsetting part of this, is they were very well aware that there would be no hot water and did not even let us know.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
October 26, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Clean room.
Very noisy in the hall late at night. Felt unsafe in the hotel and the area. Breakfast waitress was rude, breakfast was not good. Coffee was so watery it was like tea. Impossible to walk anywhere from the hotel as it is an unsafe area - must take a cab.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palos Verdes Estates, CA
October 17, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing.
Outdated, dirty..not a "3.5 star" quality hotel..it was a 2 star, at best.
Business Traveler
Nathan from Los Angeles, CA
October 15, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
the valet guy
No HD TV, unpainted ceiling in bathroom, closet area unusable, AC didn't work.
Business Traveler
Catrina from Brooklyn, NY
October 10, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff from the door attendants, security, cleaning staff and the concierge were amazing. They were friendly, courteous, quick to help and very efficient. They made my overall stay enjoyable. The staff makes the hotel.
Some of the rooms do not have black out curtains. There were rips in all of the chairs in my room. That said a lot to me. It said: "We don't care enough to invest money in replacing them." There was hair in my shower before I went to take a shower.
Business Traveler
Ben from Scarborough, Canada
September 25, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location is solid. Hotel is nice and staff was helpful but we did encounter some internet trouble and had to switch rooms twice.
Internet was not working up to speed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wayland, MI
September 11, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Room had old laundry from precious guest behind curtain and the wall paper had pieces hanging off the wall. No hot water at 9:00 am Called for Valet 15 mins ahead like we were told and the car was not there and the valet had no idea about our call.
Reviews of Hotel St. Regis Detroit
(1 - 10 of 13 business traveler reviews)
See all 92 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel St. Regis Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.