Hotel St. Regis Detroit

Hotel St. Regis Detroit

Hotel St. Regis Detroit Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3071 West Grand Boulevard
Detroit, MI 48202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel St. Regis Detroit in Detroit

# 14 of 20 hotels in Detroit
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel St. Regis Detroit
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel St. Regis Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel St. Regis Detroit

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christopher from Atlanta, GA
December 16, 2016
Couple
4.0
It was a decent price compared to other hotels.
1) the wifi only worked intermittently, 2) the hot water only worked intermittently, 3) half the valets only seemed to work intermittently, 4) there's was little to nothing within walking distance of the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Alicia from Hyattsville, MD
December 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
The view and customer service. My family lives in the area, so it was nice to be in the city at a historic hotel, but the quality of the establishment was subpar. I would have fared better to stay in the suburbs and commute into the city. Room 621 heat
I did not have adequate heat in my room and the hot water only ever reached lukewarm- room 621. I requested my receipt via email 3x, still haven't gotten it.
Howard from Farmington, MI
November 28, 2016
4.0
Nothing
Everything it offered very minimal amenities to guest
Family Traveling with Teens
Darric from Montague, MI
November 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was very clean. Employees were all very friendly and helpful. Everyone had a smile all the time. Everything was very secure. You have to have your room key to access floors with rooms. Short walk to Ford Field.
Nothing!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
November 25, 2016
Couple
1.0
If you choose this hotel, you car will broken.
Our car is broken during the valet parking, we can not find who did it,and the hotel 's attitude is so boring! And they do not take any responsibility! They charge us addition 80usd for taxi!
Couple
Kari from Linden, MI
November 22, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Brookfield, WI
November 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We were given handicap room. One of the bathroom light out. toilet seat very loose dangerous, if we were handicap. Very warm in our room contacted front desk, male staff told me to turn heat off and open window. This hotel SHOULD NOT BE RATED 3 1/2 STARS.
Couple
Keisha from Columbus, OH
November 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
November 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Mandatory $20 valet parking checkin
Couple
Ashley from Saginaw, MI
November 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Lobby was very nice, bed comfy, staff very friendly.
N/A
Reviews of Hotel St. Regis Detroit
(11 - 20 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel St. Regis Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.