Hotel St. Regis Detroit

Hotel St. Regis Detroit

Hotel St. Regis Detroit Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
3071 West Grand Boulevard
Detroit, MI 48202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel St. Regis Detroit in Detroit

# 15 of 22 hotels in Detroit
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel St. Regis Detroit
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel St. Regis Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel St. Regis Detroit

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeannette from Grand Rapids, MI
July 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff!!! Very helpful
Stained carpet in our room
Couple
Allen from Detroit, MI
July 18, 2017
Couple
2.0
Good location
Needs to be updated.
Couple
Thomas from Youngstown, OH
July 13, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sylvania, OH
July 5, 2017
4.0
The staff
Location, first room had curtains, room need more outlets,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willowick, OH
July 5, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location was ok for a Tigers game.
Show had to run about 15 minutes before we had any hot water. Check out was very unorganized. Had only 1 person working the front desk on a Sunday morning at 10am when a lot of people want to check out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Northfield, OH
July 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The Valet staff was very nice. That is all. Room was terrible, dirty, run down. No way this should be a 3.5 star on your rating. It was a disgrace. Worst experience we have ever had at a Hotel.
Checking in took a long time, first person never looked up from her computer to acknowledge we were there. Room had no A/C and it was 80+ degrees in the room. We call to complain and a guy showed up with a screwdriver but didn't do anything.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
June 26, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Very little.
I was moved to four rooms because the air did not work at the hotel. In addition, the hot water went out. It was a miserable experience and the hotel should be rated 1.5 stars, at best.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olmsted Falls, OH
June 13, 2017
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 11, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
location to where i needed to be, lobby is nice.
broken window, dirty mirrors, dirty bathroom, well worn duvet cover that needed to be replaced. all of which at over $-- /night is unacceptable.
Alex from Montreal, Canada
June 6, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hotel St. Regis Detroit
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel St. Regis Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.