Hotel St Marie

Hotel St Marie in New Orleans

Hotel St Marie

Hotel St Marie Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
827 Toulouse Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel St Marie in New Orleans

# 21 of 160 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel St Marie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel St Marie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel St Marie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, IL
March 8, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
location
added extra charges at check in, no bathroom privacy, carpets dirty, sunglasses missing after car returned from valet parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Midland, MI
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location is tremendous. Parking very convenient and without incident.
Only one chair on the balcony, needed one or two more and there was room.
Couple
Zoran from Saint Petersburg, FL
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
February 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was perfect and Tanya at the front desk was very nice and helpful.
Couple
Richard from Barrington, IL
December 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Proximity to activities, hotel restaurant, old world style

Would have been surprised but grateful for consideration of a flight cancellation that caused us to miss the first night of our hotel reservation. We called to inform them from Dallas when our continuation flight was canceled, but it was late in the day. The hotel was not obliged to do anything to "reduce our pain" (and we didn't ask), but such a gesture would have been appreciated. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coconut Creek, FL
December 6, 2013
Couple
8.0
CLEAN, NICE PEOPLE, GREAT LOCATION
NOT AS NICE AS ADVERTISED IN MY OPINION

OK, NOT INCREDIBLE, SMALL ROOM, CLEAN THOUGH

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ville Platte, LA
November 18, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The location and the typical characteristics of New Orleans were very good
There was no blanket for the cold temperature of the day of lodging

In the overall we like the hotel very much

Senior Travelers
John from Leesburg, VA
November 11, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Easy parking, clean, nice location and friendly staff. Got good recommendation for dinner.

This is the second time we stayed here and it met our expectations in every regard.

Solo Traveler
Stacey from Vian, OK
November 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The food was amazing! They do a chicken salad that I had every morning but one! I even had a paranormal experience. I stayed in room 519 and my bed slightly moved and I thought we had a small earthquake so I called the front desk to ask. Felt silly!
Can't complain at all! I'd stay there again!

The staff was awesome! You are far enough off of bourbon street that the noise doesn't affect you yet close enough for a single female to walk back safely. The staff was beyond helpful! Loved the stay and I hope to go back!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
October 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
nice courtyard for relaxing and/or dining
windowless room

A pleasant hotel right in the French Quarter. Quiet and nice with a restaurant and small cafe right on site. Pleasant courtyard - very New Orleans. A nice place to stay.

Reviews of Hotel St Marie
(11 - 20 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel St Marie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg