Hotel Squamish

Hotel Squamish in Squamish

Hotel Squamish

Hotel Squamish Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
37991 Second Avenue
Squamish, BC V8B 0A8

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Squamish in Squamish

# 9 of 12 hotels in Squamish
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Squamish
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Squamish
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Squamish

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Saanichton, Canada
September 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was lovely, clean and staff were very friendly and helpful. We had to return home for a family emergency in the early evening after checking in at 4:00, and they gave us a full refund. Didn't expect that!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
June 24, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jim from Foster City, CA
June 12, 2014
Couple
2.0
The room does not have air condition and I don't recall it was disclosed on the booking website. Also, the bathroom is very old.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Edward from San Diego, CA
August 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Had a nice location and even nice views from the room.
No, it was real nice.

For my desired budget this was ideal, I did not have allot of money to spend. It came with a warning about bar noise for the reduced rate. To me the noise was not that bad, I would stay there again no-problem next visit. Staff was really friendly and helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
August 20, 2013
Couple
1.0
Bar too loud must chk room location i couldn't sleep until 3 am
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Cheap
No air conditioning, located under a loud bar that has music blaring and people hollering at all hours of the night. The rooms were rather small and decor was severely dated.

Reviews show this to be a 3 star hotel, it deserved less than that. No air conditioning, located under a loud bar that has music blaring and people hollering at all hours of the night. The rooms were rather small and decor was severely dated. The single mattresses are more like gym floor pads and were uncomfortable. Wifi signal was also very weak throughout the building.

Group Traveler
Dana from Kent, WA
February 13, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Super friendly staff, cute rooms, affordable
Room was right above a pub that was noisy and no phone or fridge in room though we thought there would be.

Great place for a short stay, not fancy but nice. Great value, I would definitely stay there again.

Reviews of Hotel Squamish
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Squamish
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg